Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport

Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport in Arlington

Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport

Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1300 Jefferson Davis Highway
Arlington, VA 22202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport in Arlington

# 14 of 49 hotels in Arlington
Based on 204 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Sparta, GA
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly and courtious staff also the transportation service to the airport and metro
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oviedo, FL
January 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
Convenient shuttle service to Pentagon City Mall and Metro stop.
Slow food service at breakfast. Lack of silverware at breakfast. Slow service at manager reception. Failure to provide blanket for sofa bed. Failure of housekeeping to replenish towels when cleaning room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tenafly, NJ
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was perfect for visiting my family. We were in walking distance to restaurants and shopping. A free shuttle is provided to the metro. The free breakfast and snack time we enjoyed by my family. My kids loved the indoor pool.
Breakfast was crowded with long lines, no utensils and bowls, many offerings were empty/not refilled. The pool filled to capacity, people had to wait for an opening, and few chairs to sit at by the pool. A piece of jewelry left in room was not returned.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Clean. Good breakfast.
Temperature controls did not work. The room was about 76 degrees and we could only cool it by opening windows to freezing air. $27 for parking is ridiculous.
Couple
Faith from Baltimore, MD
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The full hearty breakfast
Had to check our and drive back to Marland
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple Hills, MD
December 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff members, especially those at the breakfast station, were stellar!
Even though we were in a smoke-free room, there was still a smell of it (probably coming through the vents).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
December 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
Complimentary services were excellent, the common areas were very nice.
Suffered bed bug bites or some sort of bites from using the extra blanket in the closet, very uncomfortable.
Couple
Lynn from Brooklyn, NY
December 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Reginald from Virginia Beach, VA
December 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The way the suite was designed, the free parking and the free breakfast
Not a thing

I can't wait for a reason to go back to the Washington area again ( or an excuse to do so). Wish I could have arrived earlier to enjoy the suite. Next time, I will make it a point to do so.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
very kind staffs. well equipped and free busuness center.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
(11 - 20 of 110 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg