Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport

Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport

Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1300 Jefferson Davis Highway
Arlington, VA 22202

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport in Arlington

# 9 of 54 hotels in Arlington
Based on 258 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Blue Ridge, VA
October 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Did not know I would have to pay for parking.
Couple
Courtney from Kensington, MD
October 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
the two rooms (living room and king bedroom) gave us plenty of space to do what we both wanted to do.
Couple
Curtis from Philadelphia, PA
October 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
the best thing I can say about Embaassy Suites Crystal City is the location was excellent for everything I had to do that weekend.
I was not a fan of the heavy breakfast being only an hour. You have a lovely cleaning staff but the bathrooms still need to be cleaned better.
Business Traveler
Craig from Anchorage, AK
September 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
We have been staying at the Marriott Residence inn in Crystal City, and couldn't get in. My wife and I are very happy about finding the Embassy Suites, and will probably return. We liked the afternoon social and the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fernando from Charlotte, NC
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast was excellent. Different options and omelettes cooked rigth there!
Cleaning service can be better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, PA
September 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel is very clean. The staff is very friendly! It had an excellent breakfast.
Couple
Tim from Edmond, OK
September 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Value, AWSOME price for what you get, close to metro, bike rental, and shuttle available.
Not that I can think of... Nice stay

Located inbetween two metro stations, clean and well taken care of.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
September 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
great buffet!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Jewett, NY
August 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, nice staff. Fantastic rooms, nice perks with free breakfast, free cocktail hour.
Only downside for me is there is nothing to walk to, no shops, etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Punta Gorda, FL
August 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
probably the lowest level embassy suites that I have ever stayed in. $28 to park, what a ripoff, the breakfast was the main reason I selected this hotel for the short night that I was going to be there. very disappointed in the breakfast!
lousy breakfast and ridiculous price for parking.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
(11 - 20 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.