Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport

Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport in Arlington

Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport

Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1300 Jefferson Davis Highway
Arlington, VA 22202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport in Arlington

# 11 of 47 hotels in Arlington
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Slingerlands, NM
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Breakfast was good.
Parking fee of $26.00 a night

Good location

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was very nice. The interior and exterior was clean and the staff was knowledgeable and helpful. They told us about things to do in the area.
The breakfast buffet was outstanding.

We really enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.

Group Traveler
Geoffrey from Charlotte, NC
April 30, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Afternoon / Nighttime Front Desk personnel were not very welcoming or helpful.

There were several times we could not find seating due to the renovations.

Couple
Amanda from Wheeling, WV
April 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very spacious. The kitchen staff could have been more friendly.
There was an extra charge for parking and internet. A little expensive.
Couple
Susan from Brooklyn, NY
April 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The complimentary breakfast was delicious. The manager's reception was a delight each night. The entire staff was so accommodating and location is not bad, just three blocks from the metro station. I would definitely stay again.
The Jacuzzi was not working. There was a tray of food in the hall for 2 1/2 days.

The hotel is very family friendly. The neighborhood is nice and quiet. We were not afraid to venture out at night at all.

Couple
Paula from Chico, CA
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Easy access to Metro, shopping malls, and even a Costco!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bannister, MI
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Embassy Suites Crystal City had a wonderful breakfast each morning and the location of the hotel is ideal for shopping, dinning and getting to metro.
There was nothing to complain about with this hotel!

I cannot say enough good things about the stay at Embassy Suite Crystal City. The staff was very helpful, big clean room, wonderful breakfast, shuttle bus also walking distance to Pentagon City mall/ metro.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yuan from Beijing, China
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgeland, MS
February 17, 2014
9.0
The location and the rate...excellent!
There were some female patrons that showed up at breakfast in the eating area wearing their pajamas. We did pass that on to the hotel manager so they could be prepared for that in the future

It is a short shuttle ride or short walk to two DC Metro stops, shopping and great restaurants in the area

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Riding, VA
February 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was very nice and the free breakfast was wonderful.
I became leery about the hotel when they had me sign a statement to not have a party. You would not expect this at a quality hotel.

Stay was very nice and the staff was reonsive to all requests.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
(11 - 20 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg