Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport

Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport

Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1300 Jefferson Davis Highway
Arlington, VA 22202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport in Arlington

# 14 of 49 hotels in Arlington
Based on 211 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Clayton, NJ
January 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good location, just a couple blocks from the metro. Rooms were clean. Complimentary breakfast was good. Staff was friendly. Will definitely stay here again.
Staff was nice, though most did not speak English making it hard to communicate needs.
Business Traveler
Richard from Charlotte, NC
January 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
 The desk attendant was wonderful. Helpful in explaining the metro format. New the community for shopping and restaurants. very social and outgoing & friendly.
did not know the hotel had $27.00 per night parking charge. This was probably my fault for not checking. I just figured outside of DC we got away from that.
Couple
Debra from Duluth, GA
January 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Transportation to surrounding area was big help(car never left garage). Bkft was pretty good. Food not hot,it was warm so by the time you got it to table it was room temp but was really nice not to have to worry about leaving hotel to get bkft.
The evening reception is a wonderful idea which most hotels don't do. However, snacks provided during it were mediocre (snack mix and melon every night).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Trenashia from Dumfries, VA
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I love the space of the suites and breakfast was delicious.
The rooms are a little out dated as far as technology for plugging up iopds or iphones to listen to music in the room and the furniture was a little bit out dated but overall the hotel is nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eastport, ID
January 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
The suite room was very nice, very comfortable, clean & spacious; nicely furnished.
The hospitality hour was very disappointing both with the offerings & the fact the hospitality area was so cold we had to go get our coats & then just decided it wasn't worth our time, went back to the room. Breakfast quality was perhaps 5 of 10 scale.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location and amenities
The staff and extreme lack of service and,professionalism
Couple
James from Sparta, GA
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly and courtious staff also the transportation service to the airport and metro
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oviedo, FL
January 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
Convenient shuttle service to Pentagon City Mall and Metro stop.
Slow food service at breakfast. Lack of silverware at breakfast. Slow service at manager reception. Failure to provide blanket for sofa bed. Failure of housekeeping to replenish towels when cleaning room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tenafly, NJ
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was perfect for visiting my family. We were in walking distance to restaurants and shopping. A free shuttle is provided to the metro. The free breakfast and snack time we enjoyed by my family. My kids loved the indoor pool.
Breakfast was crowded with long lines, no utensils and bowls, many offerings were empty/not refilled. The pool filled to capacity, people had to wait for an opening, and few chairs to sit at by the pool. A piece of jewelry left in room was not returned.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Clean. Good breakfast.
Temperature controls did not work. The room was about 76 degrees and we could only cool it by opening windows to freezing air. $27 for parking is ridiculous.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
(11 - 20 of 111 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg