Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport

Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport

Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1300 Jefferson Davis Highway
Arlington, VA 22202

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport in Arlington

# 9 of 54 hotels in Arlington
Based on 258 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainville, MA
February 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was very large, actually it was two rooms. The price was outstanding for the accommodations, the free breakfast, and the manager's reception each evening.
I did not like the pool hours. The pool is not open during the day during the week, only from 5 PM - 10 PM. On weekends it is open from 10 AM - 10 PM.
Couple
Rayvon from Miami, FL
February 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
Staff extremely friendly!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
January 28, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Key points is 30 for parking a night. I was on a business trip and just staying 1 night there. They let me keep my car there after check out so I could tour some of D.C. Before I left. Breakfast and happy hour drinks were awesome!
Cheapest price I found for this hotel
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
January 26, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Shanelle from Washington, DC
January 25, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeville, MN
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The lifeguard at the pool was so great.
The hotel was crowded everywhere we went. The pool was even closed because there were too many people in it! Breakfast was COMPLETELY picked over, no bread/muffins at all. Super long lines at breakfast and for drinks at the manager's reception!
David C from Garner, NC
December 16, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jerry from Montrose, CO
December 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location for catching the Metro was excellent. Our room was fabulous, we had a corner suite. Very comfortable and clean. Get the breakfast and parking garage option with your booking. Well worth the money. Parking is in a secured underground garage
We were looking forward to the Manager's happy hour. It was ok, but there were so many children there. They were even getting in line to order from the bar. Not an adult happy hour at all. Kids running everywhere! Happy hour is not for kids, sorry
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
November 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful however the rooms need too be. Updated
House keeping and the front. Desk. Overcharged my two credit cards and know they are both in the negetive
Pamela from Mount Pleasant, SC
November 9, 2015
10.0
Everything was very nice. Loved that they offer a shuttle to and from the airport
Reviews of Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.