Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport

Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport

Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1300 Jefferson Davis Highway
Arlington, VA 22202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport in Arlington

# 15 of 49 hotels in Arlington
Based on 217 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Blaine, MN
May 8, 2015
9.0
The staff were very friendly & helpful. Also, breakfast was excellent!
The shower sometimes left water on the bathroom floor. Also, the underground parking garage looked like it needed some structural repairs.

The location is excellent! Easy access to the public transportation system, & to the airport. A bit noisy at times, since it's so close to the highway, but that is to be expected.

Business Traveler
Richard from Las Cruces, NM
May 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
One on the best I have stayed in. Will definitely return.
Can't think of a thing. Exceeded my expectations.
Group Traveler
Luz from Duarte, CA
May 7, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I love the shuttle service to and from the airport, to the metro, and near by places, like the Pentagon. Also, the full breakfast bar and made to order. Fruit at lobby, complimentary snacks, the room setting, jacuzzi (too much chlorine) & hotel location.
Even though the situation was clarified and resolved after they said we had no reservation, we were treated as if we were more of a nuisance than a guest. Receptionists/manager were not at any time friendly or hospitable previous or after the situation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwood, MA
April 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hotel common areas were very clean. Breakfast buffet offered hot foods: scrambled eggs and an omelet station as well. The room was also very clean, loved the suite and kitchenette. Located 2-3 blocks to metro. Shuttle to Metro & DCA. Pool & Hot Tub!
I can not think of a negative about this hotel. Would have loved to be even closer to the Metro, but there are two stops: Crystal City and Pentagon City that are within 2-3 blocks that are easy to get to, especially with their free shuttle every 30 min
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mercer Island, WA
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Front desk staff was extremely courteous and provided extensive invformation at check in.The complimentary breakfast was extensive. Enjoyed the omelettesAlso ready to serve hot items, baked items etc. Free Happy Hour was great in good environement
small pool
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Jacksonville, FL
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location was great. The staff was extremely helpful.
You have no ventilation fans in the bathroom. We had 4 people trying to get ready in the morning. Due to the fact that there was no fan in the bathroom in made it extremely difficult for that to happen. The steam from the showers was very bad.
Couple
Tia from Annapolis, MD
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved it it was so peaceful and beautiful looking forward in going back
Couple
Darrell from Brandon, FL
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The heater was very weak In room 305 minor issue was an awesome stay
Family Traveling with Teens
Wendi from Raleigh, NC
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Breakfast is great! Place is clean. Parking in an under the hotel parking garage. Kind staff.
Hotel only had the heat available. Our room was so hot with no relief.
Couple
Stephanie from Clinton, IA
February 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Breakfast was amazing
Room was too warm and couldn't adjust the thermostat
Reviews of Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.