Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport

Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport in Arlington

Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport

Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1300 Jefferson Davis Highway
Arlington, VA 22202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport in Arlington

# 11 of 47 hotels in Arlington
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jason from New York, NY
August 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
The breakfast
The Manager's Reception Bartenders not friendly

Beautiful. Staff pleasant and friendly except for bartenders at Manager's Reception. Bartender at the Grill not helpful on firs night

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location.
Some of the front desk staff were not very polite of friendly. Seems as if they were just there to do their job..nothing more nothing less. The pool staff seemed to want to get off early so toldsome people that the pool was closed prior to the actual time

Had to have my toliet serviced daily.

Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Milford, CT
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The morning we checked out. One of the rooms had chewed gum on the sheets. Moled in the felling and wall that you could see and bugs in the bathroom. Any time we pluged something into the bathroom outlit it would spark and short out.
We had to pay for sucre parking $27.00 and they had no space in the garage we parked in a public lot and they did nothing for us about that.

I would not recommend this place to anyone take it off your site it is bring you down!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Suitland, MD
August 12, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Scott from Columbus, OH
July 23, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
was given a smoking room vs. non-smoking reservation. Last room - so could not change - Hmmmm
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The free full breakfast was great! The staff was nice and the location was very convenient.
The pool hours and capacity are very limited, especially for the size of the hotel. The chlorine fumes from the pool caused extreme eye and nose irritation while watching my kids swim. Food trays were left outside rooms entirely too long.

Overall, the stay was wonderful!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, OH
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Casselberry, FL
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was very helpful and cheerful. The breakfast is a true breakfast and not just Danish and juice.
We had a handicap room (although it was not requested) and the shower, since equipped to house a wheelchair, basically got the entire bathroom wet.

Good location only about 2 blocks from the Metro Station as well as shopping, restaurants and entertainment.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, CA
June 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very pleasant stay. This hotel is an easy walk to Metro which makes access to all of DC attractions very convenient. We enjoyed the full hot breakfast each day. Gave us a good start.
No

The rooms are spacious with separate living and sleeping areas. A shuttle takes you to local needs such as restaurants or it is a 5 minute walk to the Metro and then you can ride Metro to wherever you need to go.

Samuel from Little Rock, AR
June 3, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Crystal City - National Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg