Embassy Suites Hotel Concord, Nc

Embassy Suites Hotel Concord, Nc

Embassy Suites Hotel Concord, Nc Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
5400 John Q. Hammons Drive Nw
Concord, NC 28027
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Concord, Nc in Concord

# 2 of 17 hotels in Concord
Based on 189 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Concord, Nc
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Concord, Nc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Concord, Nc

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Timothy from Thibodaux, LA
November 29, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Barbara from New Bern, NC
November 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was wonderful. The breakfast was definately a 10. The room was as clean as my own home.
Absolutely nothing!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
October 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very nice.
Shortage of parking Friday night. We found a spot but there doesn't seem to be enough parking when the facility is hosting multiple events.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, SC
September 21, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Mainenance staff was quick, and very courteous.
Pool hours were limited. Check in was late. Was not greeted as an HHonors member. Omelet bar was not allergy friendly so I was turned away. Bed size was inbetween a twin and full size, but no where near a queen as advertized.
Family Traveling with Teens
Derek from Raleigh, NC
September 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Clarence from Suffolk, VA
August 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent Location for my trip. Complimentary Breakfast really caps off an enjoyable hotel stay.
No
Couple
Neal from Fairlawn, VA
July 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
We enjoyed our two night stay. The best was the breakfast buffet. A wonderful selection of hot items. Free internet and convenient parking.
The restaurant was way below par, considering the price we paid. I had a rib-eye, cooked very nicely, but my sides were...well almost inedible. The "potato cake" was cooked beyond recognition and the green beans were ugh.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
June 29, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kenneth from Wilmington, NC
May 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean and elegant
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelsea, MA
April 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location is perfect and the staff in general are very polite.
not a thing everything was great.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Concord, Nc
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Concord, Nc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.