Embassy Suites Hotel Concord, Nc

Embassy Suites Hotel Concord, Nc in Concord

Embassy Suites Hotel Concord, Nc

Embassy Suites Hotel Concord, Nc Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
5400 John Q. Hammons Drive Nw
Concord, NC 28027

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Concord, Nc in Concord

# 2 of 17 hotels in Concord
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Concord, Nc
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Concord, Nc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Concord, Nc

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Garner, NC
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We like the free drinks and the tickets floor breakfast. Rooms are clean also the bathroom
Rooms are a little small but still ok
Couple
Christine from Redmond, OR
January 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked the free drink and breakfast.
My in room coffee pot did not work; made a big mess, The pool was to small for this grand of a hotel; the pool was full of kids..I wanted to swim too; no room and that was one reason I picked this hotel. not very many indoor pools in the area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chillicothe, OH
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location of the hotel is excellent for shopping and entertainment.
During the week the complimentary breakfast is served from 7:30am to 9:00am. The staff did not take into consideration the large convention be held at the facility. No extension was allotted for breakfast. Also their was not adequate parking for guest.
Solo Traveler
Patricia from Raleigh, NC
January 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Space in rooms.
It was very noisy. I was not part of the convention. The guest for the convention were very immature, noisy, nasty, cursing, disrespectful and crazy. I am 63 years old and I would not like to be at the hotel during this time next year. My Daughter had sur
Solo Traveler
Laetitia from Reidsville, NC
December 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
I loved everything but the front desk manager that checked me in.... she was very rude
The lady that checked me in who stated she was the manager had a very nasty attitude. I used to be a diamond member and I asked her if I could have free internet. She was very rude and stated that was only for diamond members. She was rude explaining
Family Traveling with Young Children
Farrah from Raleigh, NC
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast was the greatest,so many options
Check in time was 4pm
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was in a great location to the outlets and restaurants. The Embassy always provides a great breakfast and the evening reception with snacks and drinks is an added bonus.
No. This was yet another great stay at an Embassy!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grayson, GA
October 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and friendly staff.
My room was next to the elevator.

If every hotel was this hotel, they would always be completely booked!

Solo Traveler
Thomas from York, PA
September 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
open space, great people.
Weather was rainy, not hotel fault!!!

great food, local beer on tap.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Mclean, VA
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Breakfast was great,
I had a 2 bedroom suite on the 2nd floor the carpet was very dirty and the room had a odor.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Concord, Nc
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Concord, Nc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg