Embassy Suites Hotel Columbia-Greystone

Embassy Suites Hotel Columbia-Greystone

Embassy Suites Hotel Columbia-Greystone Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
200 Stoneridge Dr
Columbia, SC 29210

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Columbia-Greystone in Columbia

# 15 of 79 hotels in Columbia
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Columbia-Greystone
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Columbia-Greystone
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Columbia-Greystone

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The complimentary drinks and breakfast.
The shower was weird. You couldn't change the settings on it. The pull out sofa bed wasn't comfortable.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Summerville, SC
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
My third floor suite was very clean, all the staff was friendly and helpful, the meals were great, and the pool was fun.
The air from the unit above made a loud knocking noise against the door all night. The bed and pillows were very uncomfortable. Next door had a room full of screaming little girls. The chlorine in the pool was overwhelming!!!!! ECT,.
Couple
Jennifer from Greer, SC
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the complimentary happy hour and breakfast
Loved everything
Family Traveling with Teens
Kenneth from Gainesville, FL
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel was an excellent value and stay experience. Everything was pleasurable. Sunday morning breakfast times were extended and delicious. Guest services were excellent and amenities were superior.
There was nothing not to like about this hotel unless you are afraid of heights. The open atrium is high and if heights frighten you, request a lower floor.

This hotel has been extensively updated and is modern and beautiful. Wifi works throughout the hotel. The fitness center is well equipped for multiple users. The location affords many riverfront activities.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Hill, GA
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I was surprised to learn that the room I booked was NOT actually a SUITE!It was cleaner than a friend's, so I just kept it.The hotel carpets were heavily soiled in the common areas and hallways.Very noisy with echos from lobby in the evenings.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boone, NC
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It is what it is. The whole brand is dated and tired.
There was a loud reception until midnight with thumping music that could hear and feet through the floor. We got moved to the other end of the building where it wasn't as bad, but still noticeable. There was inadequate parking n
Group Traveler
Annette from Stockton, CA
December 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
All of the staff were wonderful they made us fill at home
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
December 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
There were many "best" things about my stay at Embassy Suites Greystone: i) friendly staff who helped with every question or need in prompt manner, ii) great suite room, iii) fabulous hot buffet breakfast, iv) easy location to get around.
No.

Would stay again and would recommend it to others.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast was great. Staff switched our room and upgraded for free when our first room wasnt very clean.
Hairs in the bed and in the shower.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Thomasville, GA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean room, felt comfortable and safe with young children, kind staff
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Columbia-Greystone
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Columbia-Greystone
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg