Embassy Suites Hotel Columbia-Greystone

Embassy Suites Hotel Columbia-Greystone in Columbia

Embassy Suites Hotel Columbia-Greystone

Embassy Suites Hotel Columbia-Greystone Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
200 Stoneridge Dr
Columbia, SC 29210

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Columbia-Greystone in Columbia

# 15 of 78 hotels in Columbia
Based on 146 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Columbia-Greystone
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Columbia-Greystone
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Columbia-Greystone

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Summerville, SC
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The breakfast! This hotel had everything you could think of.
The room was outdated. We saw other rooms that were immaculate and up to date. The toilet kept running all night. One of the beds was not made properly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Traci from Caddo Mills, TX
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
L=I liked the fact that the suite had a door separating the living area from the bedroom.
Business Traveler
Marquis from Orlando, FL
July 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything!
No. Wish I could have stayed longer

I was pleased with everyone and everything during my week stay

Couple
Earl from Bishop, GA
June 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Charleston, SC
May 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The breakfast was the best part of staying here. The staff was very friendly and attentive.
This hotel is old! The furnishings were worn out, the room was smelly and a total disappointment at the price we paid at---. I regret booking here, if not for the awesome breakfast in the morning. We've stayed at many other Embassy Suites, no problems

Don't do it

Family Traveling with Teens
Priscilla from Rock Hill, SC
May 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel was clean and great.
The air in room was not as cool as it should be. We had to work with it.

The hotel was awesome! Great view inside and outside.

Couple
Richard from Weymouth, MA
April 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Breakfast was great Dinner I had ribeye, not so much.
Coffee in room was keurig great. 2 people 1 cup of regular called said would send up never happened. Same thing next day I spoke to front desk said would send up coffee , never happened.

Overall good. Clean, comfortable, great breakfast,

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
April 13, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was excellent!!
The room was very dirty and dusty! The bathroom floor did not look like it was cleaned. The beds were lumpy.
Business Traveler
Russ from Piedmont, SC
February 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The Staff is always willing to help. They go the extra mile
No
Business Traveler
Darlene from Conroe, TX
January 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Best hotel I've ever had through Priceline. What a great experience
Nothing

Everything about this hotel was wonderful

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Columbia-Greystone
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Columbia-Greystone
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg