Embassy Suites Colorado Springs Hotel

Embassy Suites Colorado Springs Hotel

Embassy Suites Colorado Springs Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
7290 Commerce Center Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Colorado Springs Hotel in Colorado Springs

# 20 of 88 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Colorado Springs Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Colorado Springs Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Colorado Springs Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Cedaredge, CO
August 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
I always appreciate the level of service and amenities provided at Embassy Suites.
Nothing
Couple
Mary from Buena Vista, CO
August 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was great. But the breakfast was the best part of the stay. We come just because of the breakfast. The rooms are a little more but when you take into the fact you don't have to go buy breakfast it is so worth it.
The only thing is that the bathrooms in our room are a little small. But other then that i can not think of anything i didn't like.

There is an amazing area in the middle of the hotel that you can walk around and places to sit. They have plants all of the places and there are little waterfalls throughout the place too. At night they have a happy hour type thing. Adults can come get free drinks and they have things for the kids and snacks too. It a nice place for any type of get away. we have brought out kids but come just as a couple. The restaurant is really nice too. ...read more

Couple
Shannon from Odessa, MO
July 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
Breakfast a couple days was a bit unorganized. They ran out of syrup, silverware, etc. Also we stayed four nights and they never really changed up the breakfast. It was same everyday. Would have been nice to have a variation like biscuits and gravy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
July 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
Getting awakened in the middle of the night to loud banging the first night of our stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Lakeland, FL
July 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel is clean, the staff are friendly and the breakfast was great. The location was great, close to I-25 so you can quickly jump on the interstate and get to your destination with no hassle.
Couple
Jamie from Esko, MN
July 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great breakfasts & happy hour! Beds were great!
Pool area needs work....tiles falling off the walls near the hot tub & Mold on the bathroom tiles in the pool area. Mold on the bathroom ceiling in our bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenefic, OK
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast and clean room.
Housekeeping needs to knock before entering the room. They were very nice and apologized for any inconvenience.

The staff members were very friendly. The roo. And pool was very clean. The breakfast was great. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Misty from Gentry, AR
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was perfect and the breakfast was great
I paid extra for a mountain view room and I only could see a little bit because the wall outside blocked most of the view. I wish I would have been placed in a different room
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Canton, OH
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The food was good. We booked 2 rooms for 4 nights. 1 room had a leak in the wall and a wet carpet. It took 3 phone calls and 24 hrs for it to be resolved. They did finally comp us one night and move us, but only after I had to contact 3 separate people.
Not up to the standards of other Embassy Suites. Twice an employee walked in our room with only one knock and did not announce themselves. Most of the employees were unfriendly and rude.

I have stayed at Embassy Suites in many cities. This hotel was booked on name alone. I was very disappointed with the quality of the staff and the building. I would probably stay at another Embassy Suites, but definitely not in Colorado Springs.

Couple
Wayne from Black Hawk, SD
May 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
Personnel was friendly, breakfast chief was great.
additional cost PER day of 10.00 for internet..really (--- per night should include)? Elevator close to room was down, so a little extra hiking.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Colorado Springs Hotel
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Colorado Springs Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.