Embassy Suites Hotel Cincinnati-Northeast (Blue Ash)

Embassy Suites Hotel Cincinnati-Northeast (Blue Ash)

Embassy Suites Hotel Cincinnati-Northeast (Blue Ash) Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
4554 Lake Forest Drive
Blue Ash, OH 45242

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Cincinnati-Northeast (Blue Ash) in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Cincinnati-Northeast (Blue Ash)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Cincinnati-Northeast (Blue Ash)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Cincinnati-Northeast (Blue Ash)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(6) | Family with Young Children(8) | Group Traveler(1)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Owensboro, KY
November 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff went over and above to make sure we were satisfied with our stay. The pool was warm and nice to swim in on the cold days.

It was homey and nicely decorated. The free breakfast was excellent with a wide variety of items. Our family had a great stay and would definitely stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michele from Macedonia, OH
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The managers special and the breakfast were very good
The multiple reunions and parties in the party rooms on the 1st floor were very noisy and kept us awake, even though we were on 3rd floor

Pool area is clean, though on the smaller side. The hotel staff was overall very friendly. The towels were amazing

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Zandra from Indianapolis, IN
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff, fun for kids. Game room was the only disappointment. Most machines didn't work or ate the tokens. Otherwise, super friendly staff great lobby, kids loved the fish and turtles. Awesome value for the money!
The game room. Half of the machines didn't work, and we lost several tokens with out game play.

Over all better than we expected! Loved it!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gregort from Houston, TX
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Brownsburg, IN
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, WV
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Las Vegas, NV
July 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Breakfast was ok.
Room had a twin bed. First time I have seen a twin for a room for two adults. Left after one night. May be the last time I use Priceline if this is an option for stays.

Probably not the hotels fault they were over booked and somewhat limited in ability to remedy the situation.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Cincinnati-Northeast (Blue Ash)
(1 - 8 of 8 family with young children reviews)
See all 16 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Cincinnati-Northeast (Blue Ash)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.