Embassy Suites Hotel Cincinnati-Northeast (Blue Ash)

Embassy Suites Hotel Cincinnati-Northeast (Blue Ash) in Cincinnati

Embassy Suites Hotel Cincinnati-Northeast (Blue Ash)

Embassy Suites Hotel Cincinnati-Northeast (Blue Ash) Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
4554 Lake Forest Drive
Blue Ash, OH 45242

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Cincinnati-Northeast (Blue Ash) in Cincinnati

# 25 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Cincinnati-Northeast (Blue Ash)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Cincinnati-Northeast (Blue Ash)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Cincinnati-Northeast (Blue Ash)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Danial from Vienna, WV
August 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
Breakfast and the interior design of the open forest area.
Our bathroom tub dripped the whole time we were at this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michele from Macedonia, OH
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The managers special and the breakfast were very good
The multiple reunions and parties in the party rooms on the 1st floor were very noisy and kept us awake, even though we were on 3rd floor

Pool area is clean, though on the smaller side. The hotel staff was overall very friendly. The towels were amazing

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Zandra from Indianapolis, IN
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff, fun for kids. Game room was the only disappointment. Most machines didn't work or ate the tokens. Otherwise, super friendly staff great lobby, kids loved the fish and turtles. Awesome value for the money!
The game room. Half of the machines didn't work, and we lost several tokens with out game play.

Over all better than we expected! Loved it!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gregort from Houston, TX
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Brownsburg, IN
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ryan from Clarksville, IN
March 1, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, WV
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kimani from Louisville, KY
September 6, 2013
Couple
9.0
The Room, The manager speacial, the breakfast.
For some reason the pool was extremely DIRTY this visit. Used towels everywhere in the pool area, no clean pool towels available when we arrived at the pool, and the lining around the pool was FILTHY DIRTY! It looked like a dirty tub! I was disappointed!

My Wife and I love this location, but every time we go it is always something that stops us from saying it is the perfect hotel. We visted the property on Memprial day weekend with the kids and there was a poop ball on the side of the pool that I accidently put my had in. additionally the pull out bed was dirty and needed new sheets and covers. This time my wife and I went for labor day (just the two of us) and the pool itself was dirty! The lining looked like a dirty tub and there were wet used pool towels everywhere and no clean ones. Breakfast is always great! The big white guy behind the grill is on point and will make what ever you want fast, hot, and delicious. The room was clean and they had even upgraded the TV's (in the bedrooms) since we were last there. The staff is always helpful and friendly and to be fair the did comp us two free entrees and a dessert for the issues with the pool. Finnally we feel the location of the property itself is great! Close to shopping and great restaurants. The staff jsut needs to pay more attention to the small details especially with regards to cleaning! But there is definately potential for the property to be one of Cincinnati's best! I just hope they start working as hard on cleaning as they do on their friendliness, breakfast, and customer service. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Las Vegas, NV
July 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Breakfast was ok.
Room had a twin bed. First time I have seen a twin for a room for two adults. Left after one night. May be the last time I use Priceline if this is an option for stays.

Probably not the hotels fault they were over booked and somewhat limited in ability to remedy the situation.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Cincinnati-Northeast (Blue Ash)
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Cincinnati-Northeast (Blue Ash)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg