Embassy Suites by Hilton Cincinnati Northeast Blue Ash

Embassy Suites by Hilton Cincinnati Northeast Blue Ash

Embassy Suites by Hilton Cincinnati Northeast Blue Ash Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
4554 Lake Forest Drive
Blue Ash, OH 45242

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites by Hilton Cincinnati Northeast Blue Ash in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites by Hilton Cincinnati Northeast Blue Ash
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites by Hilton Cincinnati Northeast Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites by Hilton Cincinnati Northeast Blue Ash

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Cleveland, OH
September 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everyone was pleasant., and courteous.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cridersville, OH
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel staff was very pleasant and liked seeing the pond inside the hotel with all of the fish. Loved the breakfast!
Hotel room was very cold!
Senior Travelers
Natalie from Marietta, GA
July 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Wonderful complimentary breakfast and manager's reception made our stay more affordable and pleasant. Very helpful staff.
The hotel seems due for a major renovation to update decor. But, nothing about the outdated facilities affected our stay in a negative way.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Randy from South Point, OH
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Lazy river was beautiful through lobby. King suite was ideal for our family. Big room.
Got tub was broke and pool was rather small. Large crowd was in pool the whole time.
Couple
Sarah from Lexington, KY
April 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
There's a stream inside around the atrium with fish and turtles which we enjoyed looking at. The pool and hottub were nice and the breakfast was extensive and FREE.
Couple
Amanda from Blacklick, OH
February 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
The quality of service was outstanding
To many kids running around
Couple
Cheryl from Powell, OH
January 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
we have stayed in the one on the riverfront and this was just as good of an experience. very impressed with food. dinner and breakfast was great. compliments to the chef. very welcoming and felt like home.
need fans in bathrooms. no complaints though.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
December 7, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
It's location
The toilet was to low. There were no luggage racks in the room. And it was under remodeling which is needed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Owensboro, KY
November 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff went over and above to make sure we were satisfied with our stay. The pool was warm and nice to swim in on the cold days.

It was homey and nicely decorated. The free breakfast was excellent with a wide variety of items. Our family had a great stay and would definitely stay again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grove City, OH
October 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beautiful hotel with a great staff! Cocktail hour with free snacks and soft drinks was awesome!
The rooms have thin walls/doors/floors, we were in the room next to the ice machine, and, while the room was beautiful, I could hear someone next door walking around (maybe to get ice) at 4:45 in the morning! I'm a super light sleeper, though.

Pool, on site fitness center, lots of neat amenities, clean. There were a lot of children there when we stayed, which is fine, but since the doors were thin you could hear a faint scream from your room every now and then from the living room. Really a minor problem. Overall great experience =) The only thing I'd change is the thickness/sound blocking capabilities of the room.

Reviews of Embassy Suites by Hilton Cincinnati Northeast Blue Ash
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites by Hilton Cincinnati Northeast Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.