Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago-Lombard/Oak Brook

Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago-Lombard/Oak Brook

Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago-Lombard/Oak Brook Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
707 E Butterfield Road
Lombard, IL 60148

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago-Lombard/Oak Brook in Lombard

# 3 of 11 hotels in Lombard
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago-Lombard/Oak Brook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago-Lombard/Oak Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago-Lombard/Oak Brook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolingbrook, IL
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
First time going to the Embassy Suites, we truly enjoyed our stay. The staff went over and beyond my expectations. The happy hour & breakfast were yummy. There were a lot of kids but overall, we plan on going back.
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tamarra from Chicago, IL
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location and the view.
I was assigned a room, when I walked into the room there was another guests sitting on the sofa. The staff then have me a room that I did not request or pay for. I considered it a downgrade, and I was very upset.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tamarra from Chicago Heights, IL
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room, and location was awesome!
The breakfast wasn't very good.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gina from Saint Louis, MO
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The employees were very nice
There was a heavy ring in the bath tub.
Senior Travelers
Paul from Dublin, OH
September 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great place to stay it is very convenient.
I did go o the fitness room and it seemed pretty warm. They may have been working on it but nothing was ever said.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Asbury, IA
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I thought the room I book was a two bedroom king. What I got was a one bedroom king and a pull out coach in the suite. I could have gotten the room cheaper if I called the hotel directly. I am suppose to get a refund for a portion of the room from priceli
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edward from Chicago, IL
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel for children to be children. Great free snacks and breakfast. Awesome pool. Child friendly. We spent my 10 year old son's birthday here and he definitely, hands down wants to have another birthday here!!!!
Even though it is so fun... the fun never ends and it was very loud in the halls way past bedtime. Not a spoiler, though.. just something to expect going in.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christopher from Davenport, IA
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Pool and close to mall
very old fashioned and people were rude
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hallandale, FL
March 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
The staff was friendly and very hospitable.
On the the weekend the first were loud and by the design of the hotel, You hear all of the noise.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lombard, IL
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I liked that the room was a suite and clean
The pool was so disgusting. We were there strictly for our kids to swim. There was actual dirt in the bottom of the shallow end. A towel at the bottom of the deep end and a film on the surface of the pool. There were no towels Sunday morning
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago-Lombard/Oak Brook
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago-Lombard/Oak Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.