Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago-Lombard/Oak Brook

Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago-Lombard/Oak Brook

Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago-Lombard/Oak Brook Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
707 E Butterfield Road
Lombard, IL 60148

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago-Lombard/Oak Brook in Lombard

# 4 of 10 hotels in Lombard
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago-Lombard/Oak Brook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago-Lombard/Oak Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago-Lombard/Oak Brook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Muskegon, MI
April 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Worst experience ever at any hotel. For starters I waited 30min at check in, then proceeded to my room trash through the hallways, room stunk and the finally I woke up with itchy welts on my body from bed bugs upper management has been contacted..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicholas from Western Springs, IL
April 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The remodeled rooms were so nice and modern. The managers reception and breakfast were great too.
Nope
Business Traveler
Mary from Cedar Rapids, IA
March 14, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
I was attending a seminar at that location so it was convenient. It was a great hotel in the suburbs, conveniently located to the interstate, shopping, restaurants etc.
Group Traveler
Patricia from Tempe, AZ
March 11, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
front desk very welcoming. Room comfortable, bed - great. everything top notch. nice breakfast.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Villa Park, IL
February 21, 2017
Couple
9.0
The new look!! The evening reception and the breakfast were great.
Some paint smells from remodel work
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Robinson, IL
February 14, 2017
Couple
7.0
The location is perfect. I've stayed here before and will again just for the location.
Parking was limited with a wedding party. I had to drive around for 10 minutes before I could find a place to park. Our room did not have a hair dryer in it and when I inquired they said Housekeeping would not be in to get one until 8:30./
Couple
Brandon from Chicago, IL
January 24, 2017
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Bloomington, IL
January 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Extremely clean, spacious corner suite! The staff were extremely helpful, courteous, and responded very quickly to our requests for additional supplies. The breakfast was THE best we've ever had in a hotel! Great location, an all-around 5-star experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelley from Oak Park, IL
January 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was excellent. Rom was wonderful. The bed was soooo comfy. The pool, happy hour, breakfast wa good
I won't say I didn't like but too improve. A few kid friendly snacks at happy hour and the bagels were hard. Everything really was awesome. Can't wait to go back We were grandparents with grandkids
Willie from Chicago, IL
December 27, 2016
8.0
We only stayed overnight but the hotel was nice and clean...
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago-Lombard/Oak Brook
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago-Lombard/Oak Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.