Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago-Lombard/Oak Brook

Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago-Lombard/Oak Brook

Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago-Lombard/Oak Brook Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
707 E Butterfield Road
Lombard, IL 60148

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago-Lombard/Oak Brook in Lombard

# 3 of 11 hotels in Lombard
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago-Lombard/Oak Brook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago-Lombard/Oak Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago-Lombard/Oak Brook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hallandale, FL
March 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
The staff was friendly and very hospitable.
On the the weekend the first were loud and by the design of the hotel, You hear all of the noise.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lombard, IL
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I liked that the room was a suite and clean
The pool was so disgusting. We were there strictly for our kids to swim. There was actual dirt in the bottom of the shallow end. A towel at the bottom of the deep end and a film on the surface of the pool. There were no towels Sunday morning
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheaton, IL
January 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were all focused on making sure their guests were taken care of.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Portage, IN
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The included "cooked to order" breakfast was delicious. I appreciated how accommodating the staff was for the hockey tournament.
Couple
Vikki from Sandwich, IL
January 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Breakfast
Need more monitoring of pool and spa for children. Could not go in spa because of under age kids
Family Traveling with Young Children
Boe from Cedar Rapids, IA
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Loved the pool, exercise facilities, and many selections at the free breakfast
Noisy on the second night of the stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, IL
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laporte, IN
April 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
Staff was friendly. The free drinks and free breakfast were nice additions. Did not expect that when booking hotel
The room with the sofa had an odd smell in it. The TV did not work in the bedroom but a service call was made and the TV was fixed promptly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfield, IL
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the indoor fish pond was awesome to see
sofa bed was very uncomfortable

i have stayed at other embassy suite locations. this appears to be one of your older facilities.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Springfield, IL
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were very clean and spacious. The breakfast was excellent
parking.....we stayed 2 nights and both nights there was not space available and had to park in the lot across the street. A real issue being late at night and I had my young daughter with me.

I am now in the process of booking with Embassy Suites for a weekend get- away for myself and boyfriend. Such a beautiful place with friendly staff.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago-Lombard/Oak Brook
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago-Lombard/Oak Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg