Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago-Lombard/Oak Brook

Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago-Lombard/Oak Brook in Lombard

Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago-Lombard/Oak Brook

Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago-Lombard/Oak Brook Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
707 E Butterfield Road
Lombard, IL 60148

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago-Lombard/Oak Brook in Lombard

# 4 of 11 hotels in Lombard
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago-Lombard/Oak Brook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago-Lombard/Oak Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago-Lombard/Oak Brook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, IL
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laporte, IN
April 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
Staff was friendly. The free drinks and free breakfast were nice additions. Did not expect that when booking hotel
The room with the sofa had an odd smell in it. The TV did not work in the bedroom but a service call was made and the TV was fixed promptly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfield, IL
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the indoor fish pond was awesome to see
sofa bed was very uncomfortable

i have stayed at other embassy suite locations. this appears to be one of your older facilities.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Springfield, IL
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were very clean and spacious. The breakfast was excellent
parking.....we stayed 2 nights and both nights there was not space available and had to park in the lot across the street. A real issue being late at night and I had my young daughter with me.

I am now in the process of booking with Embassy Suites for a weekend get- away for myself and boyfriend. Such a beautiful place with friendly staff.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa City, IA
March 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Vincent from Dolton, IL
January 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Forest, IL
November 21, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room. It was very nice to have the office/sitting room.
It seemed like everything has been updated except the bar area...but it was still very nice.

My husband and I stayed for one night and would love to stay again. Everything was very nice and the staff were exteremly efficient and courteous.

Couple
Sue from St.Charles, MO
September 12, 2013
Couple
9.0
The bed was perfect and comfortable also thought the entrance and main level was very impressive.
When we arrived to check in the person at the front desk didn't even greet or acknowledge us although I know she had seen us standing there right in front of her for approximately 6-8 minutes. Then addressed the next customer before us. Room was very warm
Couple
Edward from Matteson, IL
August 28, 2013
Couple
9.0
I love feeling this up this hotel I love the location and a staff is friendly and helpful
No

this is a great hotel I booked a corner sweet for me and my wife to celebrate our 5 year anniversary. The man at the front desk even offered to upgrade our room for free but they were all booked up. great customer service.

Couple
Linda from Trinity, FL
July 24, 2013
Couple
8.0
The hotel was clean and quiet. It is located near popular shopping and is easy to locate and has plenty of parking spaces.

The evening we stayed at the hotel there was a conference in the area. The rooms were sold out but the hotel was quiet. The staff informed us that due to the number of people, it would be beneficial if we were up early, to attend the free breakfast early since there was a line the previous morning. We found that the staff was well prepared for the number of people at breakfast and food was quickly replaced when the dishes needed filling. ...read more

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago-Lombard/Oak Brook
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago-Lombard/Oak Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg