Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago-Lombard/Oak Brook

Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago-Lombard/Oak Brook

Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago-Lombard/Oak Brook Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
707 E Butterfield Road
Lombard, IL 60148

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago-Lombard/Oak Brook in Lombard

# 4 of 11 hotels in Lombard
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago-Lombard/Oak Brook
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago-Lombard/Oak Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago-Lombard/Oak Brook

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburn, VA
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location was great. The construction was a bummer but I knew about it going in so can't fault them on that. King suite was great for families.
If you advertise breakfast to 9:30 then I should not come down at 9:15 and find everything packed up with only cereal, a couple muffins, and a few bagels left. IMHO the hot food should be out until 9:30 which has always been the case elsewhere.
Business Traveler
Bernard from Selkirk, NY
May 16, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenience to where I was going
Hotel under renovation. Should have been disclosed prior.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michal from Goshen, IN
March 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was super friendly and willing to help in any way. We had a corner king suite and with 3 kids it was perfect! We loved our stay!!!
Bruce from Melrose Park, IL
March 9, 2016
10.0
Free food and drinks
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, MI
March 1, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Lori from Downers Grove, IL
February 24, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolingbrook, IL
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
First time going to the Embassy Suites, we truly enjoyed our stay. The staff went over and beyond my expectations. The happy hour & breakfast were yummy. There were a lot of kids but overall, we plan on going back.
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tamarra from Chicago, IL
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location and the view.
I was assigned a room, when I walked into the room there was another guests sitting on the sofa. The staff then have me a room that I did not request or pay for. I considered it a downgrade, and I was very upset.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tamarra from Chicago Heights, IL
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room, and location was awesome!
The breakfast wasn't very good.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gina from Saint Louis, MO
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The employees were very nice
There was a heavy ring in the bath tub.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago-Lombard/Oak Brook
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago-Lombard/Oak Brook
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.