Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago Downtown

Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago Downtown

Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago Downtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
600 North State Street
Chicago, IL 60610

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago Downtown in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 536 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Champaign, IL
May 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Rose M from Swarthmore, PA
May 14, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The location and ease of getting around the city. The full breakfast and happy hour in the evening. A wonderful experience.
Patricia from River Forest, IL
May 2, 2017
9.0
Person on the main desk gave us excellent suggestions on what to do nearby.
Solo Traveler
Suizhen from Norwalk, CT
April 11, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
room comfutable
Wi-Fi is not easy to get.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harlan, IN
March 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location is excellent!Loved having a Starbucks right there! The reception in the evening is awesome! The breakfast selection every morning was amazing! The parking turned out to be a better experience than expected.
Housekeeping accidentally picked up my bathing suit bottoms with our towels and told me it would be 8-10 hours for them to sort laundry. They were new, black bottoms in white towels. They were never found.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from East Lansing, MI
March 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Gary from St Clair Shores, MI
March 9, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
helpful staff
I thought the parking was to much..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Zeeland, MI
March 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Very friendly staff.
My reservation was not correct when I made it. I asked for a king suite with sofa bed and was not given that. When booking I searched for parking included and that was not the case with this hotel. The breakfast ends to early, and the room smelled.
Leigh from Hemel Hempstead, United Kingdom
February 23, 2017
9.0
Suites were spacious and well equipped. Breakfast and evening reception included in the price
The fan in the bathroom was very noisy and did not go off. It was very loud in the bedroom making it impossible to sleep. I was offered earplugs which did work despite exacerbating my tinnitus
Couple
Scott from New Lenox, IL
February 21, 2017
Couple
9.0
Great breakfast, big rooms, awesome location
Small pool, which was always busy
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago Downtown
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.