Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago Downtown

Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago Downtown

Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
600 North State Street
Chicago, IL 60610

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago Downtown in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 425 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Dennis from Mattoon, IL
April 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Joaquin from Santiago, Chile
April 12, 2015
9.0
location
some staff was very friendly, but some staff was not. Also I missed stove burners to cook

Great experience, beautiful room and location

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lindee from Milwaukee, WI
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfast was great for families, very convenient before a busy day. All employees were helpful and friendly.
Pool area was a bit small and cramped but the kids still enjoyed it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, IL
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful, clean, family-friendly. We loved our stay. It was very quiet at night and the breakfast was amazing!
No free wi-fi
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Eureka, MO
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast
Group Traveler
Savannah from Columbia, MO
April 2, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Breakfast!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, MI
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
So nice to have the breakfast and happy hour and snacks. Staff was great, especially since the hotel was very busy. Also, it was much quieter than I expected so I slept well.
We had the view of the parking garage so not much natural light. However, on the flip side, this may be why it was quieter,
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fenton, MI
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
staff was very courteous and helpful. Good location. Breakfast was delicious.
Tiny details - need a wastebasket in bedroom and bottle opener.
Couple
Tonya from Rochester, IN
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent complimentary breakfast and cocktail hour; that was a huge perk for us. The doorman was exceptionally helpful in directing us to dinner and entertainment venues to suit our taste. We will definitely be back!
Group Traveler
Ellizabeth from Barrington, IL
March 6, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean, safe, comfortable and in a perfect location.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago Downtown
(1 - 10 of 193 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Chicago Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.