Embassy Suites Hotel Charlotte

Embassy Suites Hotel Charlotte in Charlotte

Embassy Suites Hotel Charlotte

Embassy Suites Hotel Charlotte Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4800 South Tyron St
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Charlotte in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Charlotte
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Charlotte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Charlotte

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Samantha from Hephzibah, GA
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Indoor pool and Jacuzzi were amazing. On site restaurant was great. Staff preparing complimentary breakfast was world class. Lobby view was scenic
Business Traveler
James from Acworth, GA
January 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel restaurant was great, breakfast was awesome, and the managers reception was the icing on the cake.
Directions for wireless connection wasn't written anywhere in the room. I had to contact the front desk.
Group Traveler
Bernice from Gaffney, SC
January 10, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
It was clean and beautiful inside and out
I didn't like parking in deck
Couple
David from Ocean Isle Beach, NC
December 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, well designed room, a great value with the PM party and free breakfast.
We were right above the pool and they had some loud party with a band till 10:00, literally shook the floor. Breakfast eggs took over 30 minutes to replenish.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Atlanta, GA
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The way that the staff was very accommodating in terms of allowing us to have a late check out considering that we had a sick child with us that was feeling a bit under the weather and needed to rest up before our trip back home to Atlanta.
N/A

N/A

Family Traveling with Young Children
Denise from Simpsonville, SC
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
staff were very friendly and accommodating
particular room we had was right across from the elevator - which the staff had a sign up asking for consideration of people in rooms where conversations could be held - but guests do not always comply to requests
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goose Creek, SC
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Anthony from Laurelton, NY
October 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Crystal from Atlanta, GA
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I liked the spacious accommodations. a nd the Hot breakfast
No I always enjoy this hotel.
Business Traveler
Shannon from Richmond, VA
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I loved all of the amenities. Such as the free, made to order breakfast, the business center, the gym, the pool and hot tub (although it had WAY TOO MANY CHEMICALS), the managers reception. All great things!
Musty smell in room. Over use of chemicals in pool and hot tub. The shuttle service. Website stated it would take you anywhere up to 3 miles for free. I called the front desk to confirm, before booking and confirmed. I never could get them to take me.

Because of the shuttle misinformation, it cost me an extra $90 for my trip that I had not planned on. Was not too happy about it.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Charlotte
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Charlotte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg