Embassy Suites Hotel Charlotte

Embassy Suites Hotel Charlotte

Embassy Suites Hotel Charlotte Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4800 South Tyron St
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Charlotte in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Charlotte
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Charlotte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Charlotte

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Barbara from Meadowview, VA
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
even though they were going thru renovations we were very pleased and the staff were so helpful and caring and nice that they made a situation bearable that could have been really bad . I cannot express how sincere the staff were.
Couple
Johnny from Walterboro, SC
June 19, 2016
Couple
5.0
The one lady at the front desk. Who helped me when the first lady was rude,crass and unconcerned with giving me the basics of good service.
There is Major construction going on and to add it rude staff and very limited amenities The worst experience i have ever had at an embassy.and they couldnt care less.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pattersonville, NY
June 2, 2016
Couple
5.0
Proximity to the airport and Billy Graham Library (had a meeting there before flight). Free parking and internet. Big spacious rooms/suites for the price.
Neighborhood was a bit noisy; nor somewhere I would be comfortable walking at night. Since we were only there for one night, then flying out next day, it was no big deal. This is no indication of the hotel safety itself; it was safe and well kept.
Business Traveler
Herb from San Rafael, CA
May 22, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
May 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
The atrium, the free breakfast, and happy hour.
It's kind of hot in the atrium but I guess that's to be expected with the glass ceilings. I love the Embassy suites' atriums so it's worth it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
May 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
No.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson City, TN
March 8, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
February 23, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
free parking and breakfast
was given a corner room next to the hotel staff cleanup closet. upon arrival room door was open. 1st time leaving the room there was a cart of glasses left in front of door, 2nd time there were wash rags left, 3rd time there was some other fabric left
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
November 28, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Evwrything
Kenneth from San Antonio, TX
October 28, 2015
10.0
The atrium was beautiful! What a nice place to have breakfast.. And what a fabulous breakfast!!!
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Charlotte
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Charlotte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.