Embassy Suites Hotel Brunswick

Embassy Suites Hotel Brunswick

Embassy Suites Hotel Brunswick Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
500 Mall Blvd
Brunswick, GA 31525

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Brunswick in Brunswick

# 2 of 29 hotels in Brunswick
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Brunswick
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Brunswick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Brunswick

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Doug from Miami, FL
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
decor in rooms are somewhat dated, pool is more like an oversized jacuzzi¿the staff, however were very accommodating and the complimentary breakfast was awesome- overall it was still a good value and I would stay again.
old carpet and small pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Statesboro, GA
June 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hotel was great. Loved the two room suite set up. Breakfast was great. And staff was nice
found a chicken bone and a lot of stray hairs on tile floors. Spare pillow was dirty
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanahan, SC
December 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
I like that the staff was very friendly the restaurant was cleaned and cook was very nice. love the connection to the mall, great location.
It is to minor to mention.
Joann from Williamsburg, VA
September 23, 2014
9.0
Great atmosphere
No. It fits the area from the outside view, but don't let it fool you, it's beautiful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chauncey from Beaufort, SC
July 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I once rated this Hotel as number one, I used it for family renuions once a year and frequent it for weekend or overnightt getaways from Orlando to Charleston
I did not like the fact that I know I did not select a smoking room. I did not even know you reserved smoking rooms. Holiday Inn Suites has no smoking policies. I just could not believe that you would not accomodate me with another room and no refund.

You guys ruined a perfectly planned evening Somehow I ended up with a smoking suite that smelled like an ashtray I lost my money got no refund because it was take it or leave it.We did not use the room because my grandson has asthma.We ended up driving another two hours back home because no one would help us not the manager, not the people she gave me a number to call no one.I lost alot of respect for Hilton Hotel Chains and Embassy Suites and it will be a very long time before I use or recommend use to anyone. We were very disappointed no to mention my grandson and my wife not being able to relax as we had planned. There is something wrong with your system and as a veteran of the United States Marines I was very disturbed that me and my family were treated this way. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Raymond from Cochran, GA
July 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Its location, friendly staff, and cleanliness.
Everything was wonderful
Couple
Donald from Inverness, FL
June 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very clean and the breakfast buffet along with the evening cocktail time was very nice.

Everything was wonderful with the exception of its location around a shopping mall.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brittany from Lyons, GA
May 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location and the all around hospitality was excellent and we enjoyed our stay.

there wasn't anything that I felt like needed to be changed it was all excellent.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sheila from Independence, OH
March 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Free drinks and snacks in evening. Located in mall. Best breakfast ever in a hotel in morning. Egg white omelet made perfectly which doesn't happen often.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Brunswick
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Brunswick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.