Embassy Suites Hotel Brunswick

Embassy Suites Hotel Brunswick

Embassy Suites Hotel Brunswick Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
500 Mall Blvd
Brunswick, GA 31525

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Brunswick in Brunswick

# 2 of 31 hotels in Brunswick
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Brunswick
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Brunswick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Brunswick

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Joseph from Savannah, GA
July 7, 2016
9.0
Staff cared and did all they could to make my stay wonderful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
July 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
breakfast snacks/beer in evening bed comforter 2 tvs On time cleaning quick replacement of broken faucet handle
small bath room water smelled bad sometimes
Business Traveler
Steven from Cocoa Beach, FL
June 13, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
It was outdated and attached to a old, dying mall. Did not feel secure parking vehicle in mall parking lot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Coffee maker in room didn't work. But replaced quickly, so no problem. Everything was wonderful - this is our favorite place to stay in Brunswick when my husband is there for work. We'll be back! Thanks to the employees there for a great trip.
Verified Hotel Guest from Peachtree Corners, GA
June 1, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jesus from Laredo, TX
May 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Happy hour which was open bar and snacks. Then breakfast was great with a variety of food available. The rooms had a lot of space. The location is the best you can get in the area.
The hotel was a little dated but in good condition and clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Millsboro, DE
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My family and I stayed at the hotel on our way home from Florida. The room was very clean. The room was big as it was a suite. It had a small kitchen, sitting area and bedroom. The room was nicely decorated and a very comfortable bed. We loved this hotel.
No
Rich from Atlanta, GA
February 18, 2016
8.0
Clean,comfortable. Good service by employees.
Garrett from Emerald Isle, NC
January 27, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Dennis from Decatur, GA
January 5, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff, and the size of the suites. The staff - particularly hotel employees at the Front Desk, and hotel employee, the Omelette maker.
TVs were nice, however, there were times that the "signal was lost" & therefore we couldn't watch; Also, the bathroom door is a bit awkwardly placed; The location is not right on a major road; Was told I couldn't get bonus points with Paypal pymt!
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Brunswick
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Brunswick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.