Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County

Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County

Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
900 East Birch Street
Brea, CA 92821

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County in Brea

# 1 of 6 hotels in Brea
Based on 181 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jorge from Fresno, CA
March 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I really enjoyed the customer service they made my family feel welcomed. The room was clean and even had a sofa bed which came in handy. Also the kids loved the complimentary snacks on the 6th floor and the complimentary breakfast.
everything was excellent.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott Valley, AZ
March 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
the refrigerator with a freezer for my ice packs. I loved the coffee, & tea along with the coffee machine. This is the only kind of hotel I will ever stay in on a trip.
Parking under on P1 was not the best. I did break one of my tire rims on my car driving into the parking area a car behind me was forcing me to go faster.
Solo Traveler
Sherry from Schenectady, NY
September 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was very quiet so it was easy to sleep at night and omelets were delicious
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Napa, CA
September 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. All requests were handled quickly. While we only used the free breakfast once, it was a cut above others we'very had.
Well, it was right next door to a monster mall, which was both a plus and a minus.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Desert Hot Springs, CA
September 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great breakfast and the pool is lovely. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
September 9, 2015
Couple
2.0
The breakfast
They charged me for things i did not use and not even on their bill. And also did not allow me to cancel the last nigth becuse we got sick for swiming in there dirty pool but thats my fault that band aid in the middel of the pool shuld have been mywarning
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
September 4, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dinuba, CA
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The complementary meal, pull out sofa bed, and very courteous staff
None
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocklin, CA
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hospitality, service, breakfast, location, parking, pool, room size, complimentary birthday surprise in room, free drinks in bar
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CA
May 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was great! Had a bedroom and a separate living room area!
I didnt like thAt the elevator to the parking lot was closed after 10. After that time we had to walk to the car and its a bit late to walk around so dark
Reviews of Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.