Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County

Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County in Brea

Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County

Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
900 East Birch Street
Brea, CA 92821

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County in Brea

# 1 of 6 hotels in Brea
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Hills, CA
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Comfortable. Clean. Quiet.
Nit picky....but the toilet handle had to be held down to flush, and the hair dryer plug was so bent it couldn't be used. My BF bent them back to work.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yucaipa, CA
November 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Large room, good breakfast buffet
Egyptian themed decor was a tad cheesy

Fantastic location. Less than a mile from great restaurants and bars.

Business Traveler
Kent from Springfield, MO
November 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The rooms are spacious, the property is well maintained, parking is free, and the free breakfast is great.
Still had to pay for wireless internet, even though breakfast and parking were free. They are very aggressive about shutting down the breakfast area and removing any sign of food at exactly 9am (10am on weekends).
Couple
Ralph from Victorville, CA
October 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Free parking and great breakfast
A little further from my destination
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sergio from Los Osos, CA
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
staff was very friendly and helpful.
hotel restroom needed some maintenance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, WA
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location and room space
public spaces are not so clean especially the break-fast area
Couple
Stacy from Glendora, CA
September 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location/shuttle service
They double charged me for my stay. I booked my hotel online. They ran my credit card. The afternoon I checked out my credit card was charged for 257.00. They claimed it was a mistake?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The amenities were great
I had to request my room be cleaned and the sheets be changed one night

Overall good experience besides having to ask them to clean the room, also a luggage cart was left in front of my room after I complained about that.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victorville, CA
September 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
I loved the location of the hotel, and the amenities nearby.
The nighttime staff was no were near as friendly as the people working in the daytime. I don't think calling down at 10 pm for towels and coffee warranted attitude both nights of my stay.

The breakfast and seating environment were some of the best of any hotel. The room could use some updating, but I will definitely return in the future.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg