Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County

Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County in Brea

Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County

Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
900 East Birch Street
Brea, CA 92821

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County in Brea

# 1 of 6 hotels in Brea
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nicholas from Buena Park, CA
July 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Manager's special in atrium free beverages daily. Location behind the Brea Mall, across the street from Target Free hot breakfast every morning.
Crowded during breakfast -- no open tables, but can bring to room. Pool and jacuzzi was not very clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jorge from Denver, CO
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
All the staff was friendly and great.. The location was also great, close to everything from restaurants to retail stores. The complimentary breakfast was also really good, enjoyed it a lot.
The room was not what I expected. The sofa bed was really bad. You could feel all the springs. The door to the bathroom did not lock. The door nob did not work.

Rooms are in need of renovations.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, AZ
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The free breakfast and manager's reception were huge bonuses. Very nicely decorated hotel and the rooms were very spacious.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Centro, CA
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free parking, free breakfast, manager's special (free drink at the bar!) spacious rooms with microwave and mini fridge. Great location!
Family Traveling with Teens
Cheon from Phoenix, AZ
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
June 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
price..
hard to access entry into the lobby area. confusing when driving up to it.
Sandor from Grapevine, TX
June 3, 2014
7.0
I forgot to display my Handicap placard! I got a parking ticket for $309! In an underground hotel garage. Management must have notified the cops! Thanks!!!!!!!
See above!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Beach, CA
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel staff was amazing. Even though we checked in around 11:00pm they made us feel very welcome.
Everything was great!
Couple
Hal from Pompano Beach, FL
May 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
The cooked to order eggs and omelettes.
They closed part of the breakfast half an hour before the posted time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Placentia, CA
May 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Heated pool,free breakfast was better than most free breakfast and the rooms are huge!
We had 2 beds in our room and I felt the bathroom door was to close to the beds. Also the bathroom door faced the beds so whenever someone went to the bathroom at night the light would shine right in your face.

Really nice hotel right next to the brea mall and a super big target and 24hr fitness across the street. Just down the street is Brea Blvd and this where the downtown fun and good eating is.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg