Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County

Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County in Brea

Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County

Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
900 East Birch Street
Brea, CA 92821

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County in Brea

# 1 of 6 hotels in Brea
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Montgomery from Placentia, CA
December 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, large suites, free parking, friendly staff.
Wifi is not free.
Couple
Eric from Wofford Heights, CA
December 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
The elevators were clean, the room smelled good, the overal cleanliness was fine, and the location was great.
My husband found a pair of shorts, a nail floor protector from the bottom of a chair, & a lid from some cosmetic item behind the curtain. When he took it to the desk clerk, he was told well you checked in a while ago; I can't do anything for you.
Business Traveler
Mary from Palatine, IL
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was wonderful. Room was spectacular.
Minor thing: Couldn't figure out for the life of me in the morning how to get some toast. Could not find a toaster or anything like it!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
December 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Comfy, clean, spacious, complementary breakfast, underground parking, elevator goes directly to hotel. Places to eat in walking distance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hot breakfast, extra room due to suite. Very friendly and helpful employee who was cleaning up tables at breakfast. She needs a raise! :)
The pillows were awful! No support whatsoever. Dripping faucet in tub.

Lots of great restaurants within walking distance.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Graciela from Fresno, CA
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The service from maid to maintenance people, friendly & helpful.
The visible signs of wear & tear of the bathroom in the room & the dinning area dirty counter where coffee area, the dispensers for the half &half spouts were broken with a chance that broken black parts going into the coffee.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
November 22, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location. The room was very clean, comfortable and to our liking. We had a 1 room, king size bed with a sofa couch. Morning breakfast was scrumptious and fulfilling. Staff was kind and helpful.
It was a tad bid cold on the let out sofa bed with just a sheet. When we asked for an extra comforter, maid services brought towels to keep warm with. We never did received an extra comforter. Its difficult to find a park in the covered garage at night.

Overall, this is a great Hotel to stay at and we will do so again in the near future.

Couple
Randall from Ventura, CA
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great staff, great location, good breakfast.
Room had slight smoke odor. TV menu was horrible. Hard to navigate to the channel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Donna from El Cajon, CA
November 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
How beautiful it was
Nothing

We like the reception they had form 5:30pm-7:30pm and the buffet breakfast.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Hills, CA
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Brea - North Orange County
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg