Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport in Boston

Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
207 Porter Street
Boston, MA 02128
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cheryl from Suffolk, VA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The Embassy Suite was clean and the staff was very professional.
Hong from Fresno, CA
September 1, 2014
7.0
Closer to the air port.
Small street and no parking.

Difficult to find and no parking.

Couple
Steven from San Angelo, TX
September 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location.
This the first embassy that we have stayed in that did not include alcoholic drinks for the evening reception. If we would have known that we would not have booked with this hotel. That was very dissappointing. Won't be staying here again.

Very disappointed in this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, OH
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christian from Levis, Canada
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
Wi-fi is not free . Parking, my car has been broken by valets parking in the parking provided by the hotel. The air conditioning was making weird noise
Curtis from Ft. Meade, MD
August 1, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brandon from Fort Mill, SC
July 12, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location
When I asked for a cart for luggage I was told none was available and no assistance was offered. Room ac wouldn't get below 74. Sent am engineer to room and fixed only to find still. It fixed. Wouldn't offer another room. Hilton honors. No more!

Motel 6 has better rooms for an 1/8th of the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paula from Sandy, UT
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very convenient to airport, fast shuttle, excellent breakfast.
Was a little pricey, but I guess that's Boston for you.

I've always been happy with embassy suites.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ivey, GA
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Holly from Menomonee Falls, WI
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great room with awesome view of downtown Boston. Price was great along with the breakfast and free shuttle to the airport.
No

Short walk to subway and only 2 stops to waterfront/downtown.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg