Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
207 Porter Street
Boston, MA 02128
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 171 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Devon from Los Angeles, CA
December 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was waaayyy to convenient. I loved the staff, super helpful, loved my stay, will stay again without a doubt. I loved the area. Very very nice.
Road being permanently blocked, and Uber couldn't get through but I found away.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cherry from Benton, AR
December 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome!!! Every thing was Fantastic!!! Thank you!!!!
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kapaa, HI
November 29, 2015
Couple
2.0
Distance to airport
Room not clean, dirty glassware left, carpet not swept Uncomfortable furniture only valet parking Unresponsive staff
Business Traveler
Yang from Shanghai, China
November 4, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The complimentary vegetables
to expensive for what you get.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highlands Ranch, CO
October 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was spacious and very clean. Since we were right by the airport, I was concerned about the sound level, but the room was pretty quiet. Everyone at the hotel from the valet, front desk to the breakfast staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
The pillows were too large and uncomfortable.

It was a short walk to the train (public transportation), right across the street from the rental car return, which was very helpful to us and the shuttle ride to the airport gave us plenty of time to get through checking our luggage, going through security and to our gate to wait for our flight.

Senior Travelers
Robert from Flagstaff, AZ
August 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Convenient location to Boston Logan Airport.
Slow checkout. I had to wait over 10 minutes to get a receipt. Single clerk did not appear to understand how to use computer.
John from Bangor, ME
August 3, 2015
near boston, easy shuttles to silver line, great park next door.
Senior Travelers
Beth from Oakland, CA
August 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Nothing
Group Traveler
Natashia from Dover, NJ
July 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Easy access to subway and bus. The employees were helpful on how to get around Boston.
Everything was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Jacksonville, FL
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Easy access to public transportation. Clean comfortable rooms. Helpful and friendly staff
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.