Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
207 Porter Street
Boston, MA 02128
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Natashia from Dover, NJ
July 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Easy access to subway and bus. The employees were helpful on how to get around Boston.
Everything was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Jacksonville, FL
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Easy access to public transportation. Clean comfortable rooms. Helpful and friendly staff
Couple
Kathleen from Marble Falls, TX
June 25, 2015
Couple
4.0
Seperate bedroom from sitting area.
We arrived at midnight from a late flight. The entrance was so small with very little marking. We thought we were at a back door. We honestly didn't know where to park. We were tired. We couldn't get a snack or a drink. Everything was closed.
Couple
Robert from Birmingham, AL
June 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Close to airport.
Too expensive. Did not compare with other Embassy Suites around the country.We had to go clear around the hotel to get to our room from the elevators, badly designed.Fire codesBedroom phone inop, alarm clock inop. Food mediocre and too expensive.
Karen from Downingtown, PA
June 6, 2015
10.0
It was a wonderful experience for my son for his graduation. He thought the room was very nice and his stay was exceptional. Thank you
Family Traveling with Teens
Yolanda from Tucson, AZ
May 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I liked everything, specially the staff and cleanliness, Public spaces and the breakfast. The location was a bit isolated and difficult to get to it.
I could not get my receipt, befire I left.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Chicago, IL
May 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The size of the room was good. Short walk across the park to the train station.
The hotel was in the middle of nowhere. For overnight stay great for proximity to airport. One neighborhood(Hispanic) store a block away, if you needed more 3/4 to a mile walk or cab ride.

Tried to call front desk for a wake up call. After 2 hrs. of busy signals I gave up.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
April 2, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
staff was extremely helpful and friendly. complimentary airport shuttle & complementary breakfast. Restaurant inside the hotel may not be the best food in the city, but for the prices they charge, it is decent.
While it's close to the airport, it's a little further from other touristy attractions in the city. It depends what's more important to you.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phillipston, MA
March 3, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
The room itself was very nice. We had an awesome view of Boston.
The pool was 3 feet deep and full of hair, the hot tub was uncomfortable and barely sat 4 people, the food made us all I'll and took over an hour to get to us.
Couple
John from Gardner, MA
February 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Free breakfast
I was charged $25 and I have no idea why?
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.