Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
207 Porter Street
Boston, MA 02128
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 182 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paso Robles, CA
August 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The first room I was put in was a handicapped room and terrible. I had them move me into another room which met all my expectations. It was lovely, clean, and comfortable. They did that with no issues, so I was very pleased with the outcome.
The first room I was put in was a handicapped room. Ugly, lacking many comforts and very old and ragged looking. Plus it had a leaky faucet in the bathroom. I did go down to the main desk to request to be moved. They did so with no issues.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from La Vista, NE
August 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was very helpful and friendly.
My only negative is the front of the hotel is not well marked. I thought it was the back was the back door. The hotel needs to make it appear as THE entrance to the hotel. Also they make it clear in ads there is only valet parking.
Family Traveling with Teens
Armando from Mexico, Mexico
July 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Close to the airport
A little old , the rooms need a renovation
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newcastle, ME
July 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
The motel has shuttle buses that run from and back to the airport- about a five minute ride. The free breakfast offers everything a person could think of for breakfast selections and the hotel has a nice dinner menu.
Couple
Holly from New Springfield, OH
July 14, 2016
Couple
7.0
We had a very early flight so this was a perfect location for us. The valet was so helpful in telling us how to return our rental car and get back to the hotel. The front desk was friendly and helpful in finding a restaurant for dinner. The room was HUGE.
THE BARTENDER. He was unattentive, rude, and acted like he was doing us a favor by waiting on us. After hearing him give another group restaurant advice, I asked if there was anywhere nearby he would recommend. "NO." RUDE. Unbelievably so.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
July 8, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maureen from Staten Island, NY
June 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Easy access to public transportation.
The room was a little beat up, not dirty, just run down.
Business Traveler
Frank from Washington, DC
June 17, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Very convenient to the airport.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The Cleanning and shuttle service staff are amazing. Wonderful happy people, very customer service oriented. They would do everything in their hands, and even more, to make your staying magical! Totally opposite to managers and front desk staff.
1. Room 2. My check in (Manager-in turn) service, rude, not willing to meet my request for space/ accommodation (not even half way), threatening (if I use Facebook), no mercy (asked me and 3 children to leave hotel at midnight for having complained).
Family Traveling with Teens
Timothy from Wheaton, IL
March 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.