Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport in Boston

Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
207 Porter Street
Boston, MA 02128
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paula from Sandy, UT
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very convenient to airport, fast shuttle, excellent breakfast.
Was a little pricey, but I guess that's Boston for you.

I've always been happy with embassy suites.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ivey, GA
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Holly from Menomonee Falls, WI
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great room with awesome view of downtown Boston. Price was great along with the breakfast and free shuttle to the airport.
No

Short walk to subway and only 2 stops to waterfront/downtown.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
May 31, 2014
Couple
5.0
Free breakfast
The valets and shuttle drivers were not helpful or friendly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, OH
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and friendly staff!

Great view of the city!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, KY
May 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Extremely QUIET
Staff interaction with customers could have been more.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montpelier, VT
April 29, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Almost impossible to get to at night. We circled for almost an hour, before getting there, and I had been there within the last year. They give you detailed written instructions, but you can't see Boston street signs well at night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewiston, ME
April 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The bed was extremely comfortable. Plus, the cook-to-order breakfast was great.
The water pressure wasn't spactular but that's my only compliant.

It's over priced but the convince is worth it. It's spacious, clean, and comfortable.

Solo Traveler
Kelley from Lewisville, TX
April 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
sure would have been nice if the hotel had a nice pasta dinner for the runners. Plus a late check out for the runners after the marathon would have been nice too. The afternoon staff were not as accommodating as the am staff.
Group Traveler
Christina from N. Walpole, NH
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
All staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. The beds were very comfortable. And this is the only hotel I have ever stayed at that offers an hors d'oeuvre hour. We loved it.
We were not aware until we arrived there that the pool area was under construction.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg