Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
207 Porter Street
Boston, MA 02128
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 188 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
November 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
November 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
dont like
Don't like
Couple
Tom from Winston, GA
October 18, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
October 10, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eau Claire, WI
September 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Close to rental parking. Front door staff was great.
Staff at breakfast and at front desk don't smile or seem to enjoy working there.
Solo Traveler
Stacie from Magna, UT
September 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paso Robles, CA
August 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The first room I was put in was a handicapped room and terrible. I had them move me into another room which met all my expectations. It was lovely, clean, and comfortable. They did that with no issues, so I was very pleased with the outcome.
The first room I was put in was a handicapped room. Ugly, lacking many comforts and very old and ragged looking. Plus it had a leaky faucet in the bathroom. I did go down to the main desk to request to be moved. They did so with no issues.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from La Vista, NE
August 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was very helpful and friendly.
My only negative is the front of the hotel is not well marked. I thought it was the back was the back door. The hotel needs to make it appear as THE entrance to the hotel. Also they make it clear in ads there is only valet parking.
Family Traveling with Teens
Armando from Mexico, Mexico
July 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Close to the airport
A little old , the rooms need a renovation
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newcastle, ME
July 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
The motel has shuttle buses that run from and back to the airport- about a five minute ride. The free breakfast offers everything a person could think of for breakfast selections and the hotel has a nice dinner menu.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.