Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
207 Porter Street
Boston, MA 02128
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 156 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
April 2, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
staff was extremely helpful and friendly. complimentary airport shuttle & complementary breakfast. Restaurant inside the hotel may not be the best food in the city, but for the prices they charge, it is decent.
While it's close to the airport, it's a little further from other touristy attractions in the city. It depends what's more important to you.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phillipston, MA
March 3, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
The room itself was very nice. We had an awesome view of Boston.
The pool was 3 feet deep and full of hair, the hot tub was uncomfortable and barely sat 4 people, the food made us all I'll and took over an hour to get to us.
Couple
John from Gardner, MA
February 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Free breakfast
I was charged $25 and I have no idea why?
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Yi from Silver Spring, MD
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
the room is really big and luxury, the view is good as well, see boston city in the window
the service charge is expensive and the breakfest is just so so

i really really like the room, great experience

Family Traveling with Teens
Stacie from Greenwood, IN
October 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Awesome experience from beginning to end! Beautiful room with fabulous view of Boston. Probably the best complimentary breakfast ever-fountain Diet Coke made my day! Didnt want to leave our great room so splurged on room service-great food!
Had to pay for valet parking.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cheryl from Suffolk, VA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The Embassy Suite was clean and the staff was very professional.
Hong from Fresno, CA
September 1, 2014
7.0
Closer to the air port.
Small street and no parking.

Difficult to find and no parking.

Couple
Steven from San Angelo, TX
September 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location.
This the first embassy that we have stayed in that did not include alcoholic drinks for the evening reception. If we would have known that we would not have booked with this hotel. That was very dissappointing. Won't be staying here again.

Very disappointed in this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, OH
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Boston At Logan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.