Embassy Suites Hotel Boca Raton

Embassy Suites Hotel Boca Raton

Embassy Suites Hotel Boca Raton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
661 Northwest 53Rd Street
Boca Raton, FL 33487

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Boca Raton in Boca Raton

# 8 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
April 15, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was nice and spacious. The free drinks in the evening were a nice touch, and the breakfast was REALLY good.
Couple
Ruth from Gainesville, FL
April 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the service, friendly and helpful staff and the breakfast buffet!!
My stay was too short.
Couple
Sabrina from Tampa, FL
April 11, 2015
Couple
1.0
Boca Raton is a beautiful place and the location of the embassy was fantastic!!! Shopping, entertainment, beach and restsurants were very easy to connect to! This was our first experience with the embassy hotels, would not recommend based off of service
I was very disappointed with the cleanliness and service. Our room had a dirty glass fill with liquid in the bedroom nightstand, our blow dryer was completely broken and our back door would not open to the balacony. Front desk staff was not nice.
Couple
Alvaro from Cranbury, NJ
April 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
the facilities are clean and looks renovated. The breakfast and complimentary light snacks and drinks in the evening are also nice. Also the pool and gym are pretty good.
if you book this hotel for pleasure make sure you have a rental car since it's located on a highway. I would definitely say it's near everything but if you drive.
Business Traveler
Toni from Pflugerville, TX
April 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The mattresses
No

Absolutely wonderful

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
March 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Our room was updated/renovated somewhat recently, and we loved the free wifi, which normally isn't available at Embassy Suites. Free breakfast was great, too. Very good location and very clean hotel overall.
Nothing not to like!
Business Traveler
John from Anchorage, AK
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff was great
Room and furnishing and physical plant needs remodeling and touch up.
Couple
Howard from Monroe, NJ
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff were very professional. The morning breakfast and late afternoon cocktails gave us the opportunity to meet some very nice people. Our overall experience was wow what a great vacation.
The pool area was in shade for most of the day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Davis from Tallahasse, FL
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Bar happy hour
Staff very rude and contentious

Overpriced, staff treats guestsije they're lucky to be there

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Boca Raton
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.