Embassy Suites Hotel Boca Raton

Embassy Suites Hotel Boca Raton

Embassy Suites Hotel Boca Raton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
661 Northwest 53rd Street
Boca Raton, FL 33487

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Boca Raton in Boca Raton

# 7 of 24 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
William from Butler, PA
August 3, 2015
Hotel rooms are excellent. Quiet and clean.
Couple
John A. from San Juan, Puerto Rico
June 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff service,specially that of the consierge and of the food supervisor. They were outstanding.Breakfast was a pleseant adventure.Food service at the restaurant is above average
Limited shuttle service. The bar has a very limited stock of liquers.
Couple
Kevin from Stuart, FL
June 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything
Ions line at cocktail hour and parking was very busy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Phuong from Tucker, GA
June 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This hotel is closed to I 95 highway. It was easy to check in and out. All staff was helpful and frendly. The lobby is very nice. My daughter loved it.
The cocktail in the evening is bad. All of three of us did not like it. The breakfast is okay. Breakfast at Hampton Hotel is a lot of better. It was hard to find out the space to park the car in the evening at the parking lot in the front of the hotel.
Couple
Wasser from Brooklyn, NY
May 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable beds. Beautiful outdoor pool area. Free managers cocktails in the evening.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
April 15, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was nice and spacious. The free drinks in the evening were a nice touch, and the breakfast was REALLY good.
Couple
Ruth from Gainesville, FL
April 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the service, friendly and helpful staff and the breakfast buffet!!
My stay was too short.
Couple
Sabrina from Tampa, FL
April 11, 2015
Couple
1.0
Boca Raton is a beautiful place and the location of the embassy was fantastic!!! Shopping, entertainment, beach and restsurants were very easy to connect to! This was our first experience with the embassy hotels, would not recommend based off of service
I was very disappointed with the cleanliness and service. Our room had a dirty glass fill with liquid in the bedroom nightstand, our blow dryer was completely broken and our back door would not open to the balacony. Front desk staff was not nice.
Couple
Alvaro from Cranbury, NJ
April 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
the facilities are clean and looks renovated. The breakfast and complimentary light snacks and drinks in the evening are also nice. Also the pool and gym are pretty good.
if you book this hotel for pleasure make sure you have a rental car since it's located on a highway. I would definitely say it's near everything but if you drive.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Boca Raton
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.