Embassy Suites Hotel Baton Rouge

Embassy Suites Hotel Baton Rouge

Embassy Suites Hotel Baton Rouge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4914 Constitution Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge

# 19 of 59 hotels in Baton Rouge
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Baton Rouge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Baton Rouge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Baton Rouge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Saint Paul, MN
May 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great breakfast, large room, free cocktails in the evening, very comfortable place
Pool was crowded with children. No other complaints.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Buras, LA
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It is clean.
The breakfast is until 10am, but they were out of plates at 9:50..they didn't bother getting more for people showing up. We were not taken care of at the buffet, but I noticed several people...once they closed at 10am SHARP were able to get food to-go.
Couple
Kathleen from Humble, TX
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location, friendly staff and wonderful breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, NJ
April 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The breakfast was awesome
The elevators are horribly slow and there is no free internet. I had to pay $10 to connect 3 devices and the speed was slow. Considering what i paid for 1 night's stay i would recommend for those on a budget or frugal.

There is definitely not enough parking spaces, but thats indication of a full house.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Couchette from Houston, TX
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the remodeling its great
Everything was WONDERFUL LOVED LOVED THE CHEFS
Business Traveler
Terry from Baton Rouge, LA
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
All gym equipment was broke
Couple
Judith from Celebration, FL
April 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Wonderful experience. Everyone was nice and helpful. Good location. Complimentary breakfast couldn't be beat!
Slow elevators!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Collins, MS
March 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hospitality and customer service was great. Breakfast was great as well.
Innkeeper did not leave face towels. I called the front desk and requested some and they never brought them. Other than this it was a very pleasant experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sabina from Corpus Christi, TX
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All suites hotel, best staff ever, incredible free breakfast, good location.
No free internet is the only down side, however, given the quality of the hotel, we didn't even care about it.

Excellent all-suite hotel, completely remodeled and includes an amazing hot breakfast and a heated indoor pool. It is centrally located near restaurants and shops, LSU and downtown are just a few miles away. Staff is incredibly friendly, which made this one of the best experiences ever!

Solo Traveler
Randy from Waco, TX
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Large room, happy hour and free breakfast.
This is the second time in six months that I've stayed at this hotel. Both times the hot water faucet handle was not connected in the bathroom. I checked in on Friday and the faucet was not fixed & reconnected until Saturday. Not very impressive.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Baton Rouge
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Baton Rouge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.