Embassy Suites Hotel Baton Rouge

Embassy Suites Hotel Baton Rouge

Embassy Suites Hotel Baton Rouge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
4914 Constitution Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Baton Rouge in Baton Rouge

# 19 of 60 hotels in Baton Rouge
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Baton Rouge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Baton Rouge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Baton Rouge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kevin from Franklin, TN
December 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was amazing, the happy hour in the bar was very nice even though we didn't get to use it during our stay, and the location was perfect.
Our room wasn't cleaned the day after we got there, so we had to get extra linens and supplies from the front desk.
Senior Travelers
Nancy from Katy, TX
September 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Great service and great food.
Bathroom was small and the bathtub faucet dripped.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Welsh, LA
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Room was hot, and the remotes did not work.
Verified Hotel Guest from West Monroe, LA
July 23, 2015
10.0
Friendly staff, nightly receptions with free drinks and snacks. Big rooms.
I miss the koi pond and waterfall in the center atrium.

Overall stay was pleasant. Only stayed one night but would have been comfortable staying longer if I had been in town longer.

Couple
Michael from Fresno, TX
July 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hot breakfast and the design...comfortable beds and very good selection of cable channels

It has spacious non-smoking rooms, along with a microwave and refrigerator, as well as a bar sink...extra closet storage units...

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Goldthwaite, TX
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
No

Clean, great waitstaff and great free breakfast!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerry from Flower Mound, TX
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
not really, it was fine
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from Ridgeland, MS
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was a beautiful hotel with stylish decor in the rooms and lobby area. The pool area was great, the breakfast and evening reception were both wonderful! We stayed 2 nights and wish we could have stayed longer. Staff was great too!
My only disappointment was that the pool was COLD! We mentioned it to the staff and they were waiting on a part to repair it later that day. My kids still enjoyed it and the hot tub was nice!
Couple
Marilyn from Mulberry, FL
July 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
A bargain for the quality of accommodation
Nancy from Georgetown, TX
July 14, 2015
10.0
Spacious room and very comfortable bed and bedding
Parking area in bacj needs more lighting
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Baton Rouge
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Baton Rouge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.