Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-North

Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-North

Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-North Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
213 International Circle
Hunt Valley, MD 21030

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-North in Cockeysville

# 1 of 5 hotels in Cockeysville
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
February 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
Most of the staff was really friendly
There should be more help at the reception hours when the hotel is full. Kids should be able to run throughout the hallways all times of the night.
Kalietha from Baltimore, MD
January 12, 2016
10.0
I love the atmosphere. I love the food the happy hour everything.
No not really loved everything
Christopher from Joppa, MD
December 28, 2015
10.0
The staff was more than accommodating. No matter what you are request was they greeted you with a smile. The hotel was spotless. The pool and hot tub we're perfect temperatures and very well maintained. the room was perfect,great water pressure.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lorton, VA
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Never had a bad night at an Embassy Suites.
The Frig in the Room didn't work and the Elevators were all slow and required pushing the call multiple times to get them to start moving. Many guest were commenting on this.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lemoyne, PA
June 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great amenities, great service, great location! What's not to love? I will definitely stay here again when I'm in the area!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Marys, PA
April 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Desk staff was excellent, hotel was conveniently located & easily accessed. Evening reception and cooked-to-order breakfast was delicious and pleasant. Suite room was spacious, bedroom was quiet. Bathroom towels were very large & comfortable.
Hallways had lots of room service dirty dishes & trays. Bathroom had very little floor space & was quite tight.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hershey, PA
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The breakfast options and manager's reception.
The water in our shower was luke-warm bordering on COLD. My parents TV was broken and someone had to come up multiple times to fix it. Rooms 611 and 612. We regularly go to this hotel so I was very disappointed.
Group Traveler
Gwen from Baltimore, MD
February 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The great service.Extras like breakfast, happy hour. Smoking rooms.
Fridge too small.
Couple
Dawn from Severn, MD
February 10, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Warwick, RI
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-North
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.