Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-North

Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-North

Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-North Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
213 International Circle
Hunt Valley, MD 21030

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-North in Cockeysville

# 1 of 3 hotels in Cockeysville
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
July 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
clean and large room
sound insulation between rooms was poor - but this seem to be a problem with building standards and codes If i was to look for a differentiating factor when building a new hotel or renovating and old one - insulation against sound transference
Couple
Dorcia from Norwalk, CT
June 7, 2017
Couple
8.0
There is plenty of parking and an indoor pool.
Our bathroom sink was functional but cracked.
Family Traveling with Teens
Trevor from Hampton, VA
May 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gwynn Oak, MD
April 12, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
April 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodside, NY
November 29, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was great. hotel Employee were exceptional at the front desk. I got a flat tired as I left the hotel and they were able to assist me (with my baby and mother) to meet my husband for help.
Had to wait at least 20mins at check out for a luggage cart. It was being monopolized by a wedding party.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
October 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The check in and out process was fast. My room was very clean & the breakfast was awesome! My kids enjoyed their stay & we plan on going back soon.
N/A
Thomas from Centreville, MD
August 13, 2016
10.0
It was quiet, had a friendly staff and I really liked the complementary cocktail hour and breakfast. Also, I am a smoker but couldn't get a smoking room so the little balcony for the occasional emergency cig was nice.
Everything was absolutely fine, no complaints.
Group Traveler
Shuaib from Piscataway, NJ
August 11, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Wonderful customer service from front desk, excellent breakfast, free parking, and the lovely décor and feel of the atrium.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lutherville, MD
June 27, 2016
Couple
6.0
Free happy hour and breakfast.
Room had cleaning machine in it when we checked in. It was removed. We cam e back from dinner to find the carpet was wet from a leaking fridge.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-North
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.