Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-North

Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-North in Cockeysville

Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-North

Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
213 International Circle
Hunt Valley, MD 21030

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-North in Cockeysville

# 1 of 5 hotels in Cockeysville
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alameda, CA
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Sam from Houston, TX
June 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location was excellent. .
Air conditioner didn't keep the temperature we set it at. Furniture and light fixtures really looked old. People were allowed to smoke in front of enterence
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jupiter, FL
June 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hotel staff is always so friendly and professional!
The bathroom faucet or shower leak. I've stayed several times in different rooms and the bathrooms need a little "care".
Business Traveler
Ruth from Shawnee, OK
May 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff, wonderful rooms and amenities. Wonderful breakfast and bar. Surprisingly lovely interior garden and Koi pond/fountains.
Nope.
Family Traveling with Teens
Diana from Kendallville, IN
May 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The breakfast each morning was very good. Great location to the little rail to get into Baltimore.
Did not always have enough linens. No wash clothes put in our room our last night there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Courtney from Baltimore, MD
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The awesome customer service and friendly environment.
No
Couple
Joseph from Mt Arlington, NJ
December 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
A great hotel. Free snacks and drink in the evening. Best breakfast I've found in the US. Wonderful room and sitting room. Marvelous experience. I can't thank them enough.
I liked it all.

Great hotel. Very convenient to where we needed to go. Across the street from a great shopping center. The staff were very very friendly and accommodating. There was a free snack and drink at the bar from 5:30 to 7:30. We nursed a glass of wine before having a delicious supper in the restaurant. The waitress there was very friendly and helpful. It was reasonably priced. The room had a sitting area with TV Couch, desk, chairs etc. very comfortable. We entertained a visitor for a while there. All the comforts of home. the non smoking room with the two beds was very comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and will come again. Beautiful ambiance throughout. We recommend it without qualification. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
October 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
The hotel was very clean and the breakfast was great.
Janene from Holly Ridge, NC
September 18, 2013
10.0
Happy hour, breakfast is AWESOME, like the extra vanity in the room...made to order omelets, oatmeal, some of the best coffee!!
WIFI not free unless you are Hilton Gold or Diamond, but we are Hilton Honors and ours was credited. Need Disney and Food Network channels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 14, 2013
Couple
7.0
Charging $9.95 per day, per device for Wi-fi is absurd and outdated - even if Hilton finds it a profit center. We would weigh this when considering our next hotel stay.

Staff was excellent: friendly, professional, helpful. Room was acceptable. Rooms ready for renovation: rips in carpet,bathroom fixture fittings. Nice towels.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-North
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg