Hotels in Cockeysville

Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-North

Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-North

Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
213 International Circle
Hunt Valley, MD 21030

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-North in Cockeysville

# 1 of 5 hotels in Cockeysville
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Courtney from Baltimore, MD
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The awesome customer service and friendly environment.
No
Couple
Joseph from Mt Arlington, NJ
December 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
A great hotel. Free snacks and drink in the evening. Best breakfast I've found in the US. Wonderful room and sitting room. Marvelous experience. I can't thank them enough.
I liked it all.

Great hotel. Very convenient to where we needed to go. Across the street from a great shopping center. The staff were very very friendly and accommodating. There was a free snack and drink at the bar from 5:30 to 7:30. We nursed a glass of wine before having a delicious supper in the restaurant. The waitress there was very friendly and helpful. It was reasonably priced. The room had a sitting area with TV Couch, desk, chairs etc. very comfortable. We entertained a visitor for a while there. All the comforts of home. the non smoking room with the two beds was very comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and will come again. Beautiful ambiance throughout. We recommend it without qualification. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
October 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
The hotel was very clean and the breakfast was great.
Janene from Holly Ridge, NC
September 18, 2013
10.0
Happy hour, breakfast is AWESOME, like the extra vanity in the room...made to order omelets, oatmeal, some of the best coffee!!
WIFI not free unless you are Hilton Gold or Diamond, but we are Hilton Honors and ours was credited. Need Disney and Food Network channels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 14, 2013
Couple
7.0
Charging $9.95 per day, per device for Wi-fi is absurd and outdated - even if Hilton finds it a profit center. We would weigh this when considering our next hotel stay.

Staff was excellent: friendly, professional, helpful. Room was acceptable. Rooms ready for renovation: rips in carpet,bathroom fixture fittings. Nice towels.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Glen Allen, VA
August 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was wonderful!!!
If I had to complain-- the bathroom sink was a little high for a person of my height (5'2). Otherwise, everything was awesome!

There were 5 of us and we loved it. The breakfast was to die for and we'd come back tomorrow if we could!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orange, FL
July 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
During my stay young teenagers were throwing balls from the 7th floor atrium and one could have fallen fatally. The Manager was informed and responded however guest with children should be held responsible for their behavior for safety & consideration

I would stay here again but the Parents should be informed in writing that they are responsible for the behavior of their children especially in cases where one might accidentally fall from a railing on the 7th floor. this makes it an unpleasant experience for all guest and management should be more vigilant during events where teenagers are involved.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnstowm, PA
July 17, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
Lobby, Breakfast.
Room and cleanliness, leaky shower (water was leaking constantly, waste of resource.)

Room rates were high... specially through priceline.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monmouth Jct, NJ
March 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Best location but there were lot of alternate cheaper, better hotels in the Neighborhood.
Horrible amenities and the bathroom was EXTREMELY BAD. Shower did not work properly. It was BROKEN. No Coffee maker in the room.

This hotel has the horrible amenities especially the BATHROOM. THE SHOWER was BROKEN. BEDS were horrible. ALL three of us woke up with a sprained back. There were other nicer, better and beautiful hotels in the neighborhood hood and much CHEAPER.All my friends stayed in those places for way cheaper price too. There was no INTERNET in rooms. DO not order ROOM SERVICE at all. THEY tack on 60% as delivery charges if you order in small qty. FRONT DESK is HELPFUL. WE WILL NEVER GO HERE. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hurlock, MD
November 27, 2012
Couple
10.0
The layout of the hotel is great. Even if there is a lot of noise in the public areas its always quite because the bedrooms are situated in the back of the suite.
The heating system was difficult to regulate.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-North
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg