Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-North

Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-North

Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-North Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
213 International Circle
Hunt Valley, MD 21030

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-North in Cockeysville

# 1 of 5 hotels in Cockeysville
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodside, NY
November 29, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was great. hotel Employee were exceptional at the front desk. I got a flat tired as I left the hotel and they were able to assist me (with my baby and mother) to meet my husband for help.
Had to wait at least 20mins at check out for a luggage cart. It was being monopolized by a wedding party.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
October 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The check in and out process was fast. My room was very clean & the breakfast was awesome! My kids enjoyed their stay & we plan on going back soon.
N/A
Thomas from Centreville, MD
August 13, 2016
10.0
It was quiet, had a friendly staff and I really liked the complementary cocktail hour and breakfast. Also, I am a smoker but couldn't get a smoking room so the little balcony for the occasional emergency cig was nice.
Everything was absolutely fine, no complaints.
Group Traveler
Shuaib from Piscataway, NJ
August 11, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Wonderful customer service from front desk, excellent breakfast, free parking, and the lovely décor and feel of the atrium.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lutherville, MD
June 27, 2016
Couple
6.0
Free happy hour and breakfast.
Room had cleaning machine in it when we checked in. It was removed. We cam e back from dinner to find the carpet was wet from a leaking fridge.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Hill, VA
May 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
pretty much everything was good
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bel Air, MD
May 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
February 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
Most of the staff was really friendly
There should be more help at the reception hours when the hotel is full. Kids should be able to run throughout the hallways all times of the night.
Kalietha from Baltimore, MD
January 12, 2016
10.0
I love the atmosphere. I love the food the happy hour everything.
No not really loved everything
Christopher from Joppa, MD
December 28, 2015
10.0
The staff was more than accommodating. No matter what you are request was they greeted you with a smile. The hotel was spotless. The pool and hot tub we're perfect temperatures and very well maintained. the room was perfect,great water pressure.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-North
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.