Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-At Bwi Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-At Bwi Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-At Bwi Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1300 Concourse Drive
Linthicum, MD 21090
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-At Bwi Airport in Linthicum Heights

# 16 of 27 hotels in Linthicum Heights
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-At Bwi Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-At Bwi Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-At Bwi Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Inglewood, CA
September 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, Rate, Breakfast
I always stay in a premium suite and the personal up there doesn't seem to speak english. The Free happy house has no name drinks
Business Traveler
David from Flint, MI
August 25, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Are you sure this is an embassy suites while the look nice definitely not true handicap accessible.
Hotel was prepared by my company. But they still demanded a credit card at check-in for incidentals they would not accept cash. This is the first hotel in 10 years that would not except cash
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellwood, IL
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The amenities and location
Our bathroom toilet was clogged we had to request a plunger to keep in the room the entire stay in order to flush.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
August 20, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Price, location, good breakfast, late check in, easy 20 - 25 min drive from Merriweather Post Pavilion
Shower was cracked below safety railing.
Darnell from Roselle, NJ
August 5, 2015
8.0
Breakfast included.
Not really.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, MD
May 10, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
April 28, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bertha from Salisbury, MD
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved everything about my suite 3 time staying
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Randallstown, MD
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The staff stole from out of my room and then the management on duty was very rude. I will never go back
Couple
Stephen from Waldorf, MD
February 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
Included breakfast was good.
Over crowded, slow restaurant service, managers reception 1 bartender and line around the lobby. It was not as nice or clean as other Embassy Suites.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-At Bwi Airport
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Baltimore-At Bwi Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.