Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Perimeter Center

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Perimeter Center in Atlanta

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Perimeter Center

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Perimeter Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1030 Crown Pointe Pkwy
Atlanta, GA 30338
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Perimeter Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Perimeter Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Perimeter Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jason from Sterling Heights, MI
July 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very spacious, very clean, staff was friendly and courteous.
Nope.

Free wifi and parking(didn't use either but nice to know I could have). Breakfast was nice. Within walking distance of Perimeter Mall and the Marta system.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Denise from Florissant, MO
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phenix City, AL
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jarvis from Columbus, MS
March 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We had our car broken into while we were in Atlanta (not at the hotel) which our hotel keys were taken, we called and they really took care of everything especially in the security area.

The manager and staff were very awesome. The entire experience with breakfast, the bar, and the the pool were perfect, especially for the price we received for the room.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plains, PA
February 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeneville, TN
February 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location j
Over rated. Have stayed other hotels of better quality and price. Will not stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Jason from Sterling Heights, MI
February 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

Every time I go to Atlanta, I stay here. Bedroom is separate from the living room(almost like an apartment). People at the desk are friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to help you any way they can(calling a cab for you, directions,etc...). Very relaxing place to stay and near the Perimeter Mall and Marta.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Charlotte, NC
January 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location and room view
They said they where out of extra blankets and had run out of clean towel for there indoor pool

weird experience

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mills River, NC
January 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
January 4, 2014
Couple
1.0
did not feel welcome
Reception not friendly

New Years eve, car was vandalized in their not secure parking garage. Camera was stolen. Staff not very helpful in dealing with the lack of security. One maintenance man was helpful, he used the shop vac to clean out most of the glass and helped tape up the broken window. Our car was one of several that were vandalized. BEWARE. It was a major nuisance and not a good way to begin the New Year/ ...read more

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Perimeter Center
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg