Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Perimeter Center

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Perimeter Center

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Perimeter Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1030 Crown Pointe Pkwy
Atlanta, GA 30338
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Perimeter Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Perimeter Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Perimeter Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shaelvonne from Elkhart, IN
February 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great! The food rooms and the staff was wondering. I will definitely stay here again!
Nothing.
Couple
Cassaundra from Desoto, TX
January 19, 2016
Couple
6.0
The ease in finding the hotel. The bartender provided us with complimentary drinks while we waited until our hotel room was ready.
We arrived at the hotel at check-in time but a room wasn't available until 5:00PM. The front desk staff apologized and sent us a fruit tray. There is no underground parking and limited parking in front. The breakfast was ok.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Essy from Brentwood, TN
December 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
November 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
No
Kenneth from Birmingham, AL
October 20, 2015
10.0
It's a great hotel.
N/A

N/A

Family Traveling with Young Children
Luis from Haines City, FL
October 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Priscilla from Pineland, SC
October 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very efficient and friendly. Hotel was very clean.
No, everything was Great!

Should be a Five Star!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice, breakfast great. Too busy
Brandon from Ardmore, AL
October 6, 2015
8.0
The breakfast was the best of any hotel I've ever been to.
Everything was fine until we checked our bank account the next day and there were two extra charges totalling $50. We did call customer service and they were refunded, but we shouldn't have even had to do that.

As far as the hotel itself, it was a great stay. Make sure all fees are explained to you upon check in.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Perimeter Center
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.