Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria in Atlanta

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2815 Akers Mill Rd
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 282 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Stacey from Johnscreek, GA
May 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
free breakfast, parking, wifi and free happy hour

Awesome staff

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant View, TN
May 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were great. And while eating downstairs it felt like u were outside
Group Traveler
Dante from Marlin, TX
April 17, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The Hotel was AMAZING. Great location, very spacious, very elegant lobby.
2 issues...Maybe it was just my room but i had the A/C set at 65 degrees and theres no way it was still that warm. Felt more like 75. also the room was never once cleaned when i left.
@issue which are NOT a deal breaker. I would come back in a heart b
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscaloosa, AL
December 30, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The breakfast was excellent and unforgettable.
Yes, the cleanliness has to be improved.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
December 21, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Amazing room and outstanding breakfast
Absolutely nothing

I would stay here again anytime!!!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugarcreek, OH
July 30, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
Clean and comfortable room; great complimentary buffet-style breakfast with eggs, sausage, bacon, etc.
Called 7 days prior and spoke to hotel rep who confirmed that there would be two beds. Arrived on check-in date to find only one bed, which was a major issue. Hotel was booked full; priceline customer service number was of no help.

Hotel was very nice and the front desk personnel were trying to be helpful although there were not enough beds for two un-related people to sleep in. I had called hotel 7 days prior and they assured me there would be two beds (1 bed and 1 sleeper-sofa). Hotel has two-bed rooms but it was booked full - priceline customer service was unwilling to help find a different hotel or do anything else other than talk to the front desk and ask them the same questions that I had already asked myself. ...read more

Group Traveler
Lauren from Indianapolis, IN
May 30, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved the piano playing in the lobby as soon as we entered. I also liked the open atrium of the hotel. Although we didn't get a chance to use it, I liked the option of the free shuttle. Also the delicious free breakfast was AWESOME!
No complaints. For the price we paid, the hotel was outstanding.

This is a great place to stay if you're going to summer concerts at Chastain Park. The hotel is close to the interstate (I-75) and it's across the street from two malls. Our room was very comfortable. I recommend staying on one of the top floors, as the open atrium could be distracting if you're staying on a floor closer to the lobby. The free breakfast was delicious-- made to order omelets, fresh hashbrowns, fruit bar, breakfast meats, cereals, juices...I've never had a free breakfast like that at a hotel. Would definitely stay here again the next time I visit Atlanta. ...read more

Group Traveler
Kristen from Bennington, NE
May 2, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
They offered complimentary breakfast and drinks. Also the rooms were clean and didnt stink.

The location is pretty decent. They have a mall and restraunts near by and the downtown area is only about 20 minutes away

Group Traveler
Erica from Cincinnati, OH
April 25, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The service and breakfast!!
That i had to pay for using the rooms telephone.

Greatttttttttttttttttttttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Group Traveler
Lorenzia from Tuscaloosa, AL
March 20, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was great. Very welcoming an professional. The shuttle driver Timothy was very helpful and curtious.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria
(1 - 10 of 10 group traveler reviews)
See all 179 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg