Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria in Atlanta

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2815 Akers Mill Rd
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria in Atlanta

# 17 of 208 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 286 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, MS
May 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the breakfast and the after drink and snack.
nothing it was a wonderful place to stay and would rebook again.

The location was great , the people there was professional . I like having beverage around the corner as soon as you walk in (lemonade) excellent after a long drive,

Family Traveling with Young Children
Trina from Atlanta, GA
May 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I loved that the rate included a full, hot breakfast and the manager's reception. The drinks were great! I also liked that this location is near so many choices of restaurants and shopping.
The common areas, specifically by the water fountain and meeting rooms, were very worn. We were shocked at how management could allow such visible wear on the sofas and chairs to remain there, out for everyone to see.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fitzgerald, GA
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good room size with refrigerator and microwave
Had to wait 10 minutes just for plates and silverware at breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Liberty Twp, OH
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
breakfast
Our room was for "little people". Nothing was wrong with it, but I traveled with my 2 and 4 year old and my wife is afraid they'll wake up and wander off in hotels. this fear is usually abated by the security latch/chain. This room had the latch at 3'0"

Embassy Suites have comfortable beds, good shower (as good as any for the shampoo/conditioner/bath bars). Breakfast had eggs/omelets cooked to order and a good hot bar as well. Common space seemed to be well maintained. Staff was friendly at the front desk.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Zachary from Hixson, TN
May 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All the rooms were large 1 bedroom suites.
The room seemed to smell like smoke

Great place to stay with kids. Large open atrium and pool. Easy walking distance to shops and restaurants.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoover, AL
May 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
I have been to this hotel chain before so I was excited when it was the hotel I received. However, I was traveling with my family and they put us in a king room for 4 people to sleep in one bed. I was very disappointed at this.

The staff claimed they were all booked but you could see online that clearly they weren't. I just don't like the fact that my family if 4 had to be cramped up in that one bed. Not what I am used to staying at this hotel chain.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dyersburg, TN
April 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cost, location, room, breakfast.
Nothing important. Could have used more towels at the pool

I would recommend it without hesitation.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheffield, AL
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I love the two room set-up, living room
bedroom. That allowed us to put our 5-month old to sleep in the hotel provided pack-n-play in the bedroom while we watched tv and ate dinner in the living room. If your baby is used to white noise, bring your ow
The central area creates an echo and voices can carry.

Free soda all day. From the sports bar.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Columbus, OH
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel and room where great.
The pool area could have been a bit cleaner! I had to call for more towels!

Great hotel and I would definitely stay again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dorthea from Madison, TN
April 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were spacious and the breakfast yhat was included was divine.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria
(1 - 10 of 36 family with young children reviews)
See all 182 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg