Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2815 Akers Mill Rd
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria in Atlanta

# 21 of 208 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 305 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bettina from Jackson, MS
June 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
I really loved the breakfast!!!!
Everything was great but I wish happy hour was longer!!!!
Couple
Tracy from Tampa, FL
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was in a very safe area and housekeeping was nice.
Not enough parking. There was a family reunion there and the families shared rooms and all seemed to come in separate cars or something.
Couple
Lisa from Fayetteville, NY
March 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was very clean and pleasant staff.
Location 1/2 hour from airport
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Homewood, AL
December 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
I enjoyed the spacious rooms as well as the cocktail hour. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bessemer, AL
December 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very helpful. I use a scooter for mobility and (Hotel Employee) helped me prepare my plate/ brought it to me. The front desk staff was nice/ upgraded our room for us

close proximity to the interstate, my husband loved the omelet during the free breakfast, the bed was comfortable

Couple
Britney from Douglasville, GA
October 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
Room space
the food was terrible. Gave me the wrong room number. King size mattress but two twin box springs on top. That was weird. Didn't like the window over looking the inside of he hotel.

It was ok overall. Nothing special.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, GA
August 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
We had a room with windows facing in two directions. It was beautiful. The suite was very large and well appointed.
There were a couple of minor issues, dirty air intake behind a door and inoperable handle in the shower, but they offered to immediately correct the problem when it was reported.

The hotel is across the street from the venue where we were attending a concert which was very convenient. The service was excellent and the room was beautiful. We will definitely stay there again when in Atlanta. Especially for concerts at the Cobb Energy Center.

Couple
Terri from Savannah, GA
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel and staff was wonderful.
No

Would stay there again.

Couple
Tracy from Jonesboro, GA
May 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Customers Service Excellent
None

Wish there were more hotels who offer a lot more for there money. HANDS UP 10 ALL THE WAY

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoover, AL
May 13, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria
(1 - 10 of 25 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 90 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.