Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria in Atlanta

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2815 Akers Mill Rd
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 282 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tracy from Jonesboro, GA
May 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Customers Service Excellent
None

Wish there were more hotels who offer a lot more for there money. HANDS UP 10 ALL THE WAY

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoover, AL
May 13, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
April 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was perfect.
No

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The breakfast and wine down reception was a nice touch!

Couple
Patricia from Marietta, GA
April 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was close to everything and the staff was great.
There was only one problem,which was a leak in the bathroom floor, but staff did response was timely.

I would stay here again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland City, FL
April 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was more than what I asked for,thank you.I will return this summer.
Everything was GREAT
Couple
Phillip from Durham, NC
January 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location is great with access to 75, 285 and Cobb County. Staff was tremendous, very receptive. Managers reception each night is a very nice touch. Had a couple things that needed to be addressed in the room and they were taken care of immediately.
There was some food and drinks in the refrigerator when we checked in that was obviously from a previous occupant. That was odd. Couch in the sitting room was so uncomfortable that you couldn't even sit in it.

Hotel is great, in a great location. A few minor things that were taken care of as soon as we mentioned them to the front esk. Everyone at the desk was friendly and responsive. Location is great.

Couple
Adel from Madison, WI
January 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
I like this hotel
Nothing

All suites bedroom and living room I like that

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jasper, IN
January 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very nice, but the breakfast buffet was excellent. Made to order omelets with meats, cheese, and fresh veggies. Then they add bacon, sausage and/or biscuits and gravy on the side. There was coffee, juice, oatmeal, pastries and cereal as well.
I woke up with a raging headache, and while I understand not giving it away free, $12 for a bottle of 24 Advil is rediculous. That is the only reason I marked it down.

A little off the road, but in a very nice area of town. We always stop North of Atlanta on our big trips. We were not disappointed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
December 28, 2013
Couple
5.0
Good location.
I was informed by front desk staff that it was policy that anyone who booked through Priceline would be relegated to a non-suite room. The room we ended up in was dark and did not have enough electrical outlets.
Couple
Anson from Tampa, FL
December 22, 2013
Couple
8.0
The rooms were spacious and clean. The staff was extremely accomidating and gracious.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria
(1 - 10 of 49 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 179 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg