Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2815 Akers Mill Rd
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria in Atlanta

# 17 of 186 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 321 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Linell from Louisville, KY
March 11, 2017
Couple
8.0
We really enjoyed the free made to order breakfast and the free happy hour! The staff was very friendly as well.
This hotel had just implemented paid parking, what a bummer! Besides that, the only other disappointing thing we encountered was the pool area was flooded. There was a pool surrounding the pool!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
December 31, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shaneika from Plainfield, IL
December 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Morning breakfast. Room style and loved room design
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
September 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was so professional and courteous. I've always enjoyed my stay at this location
Just that the pool wasn't clean.. Looks like a party went on and there was hair floating in the pool and it looked unfiltered.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
September 6, 2016
Couple
8.0
The chef was extremely friendly, welcoming, and courteous to all guests. He deserves a raise. Desk staff and afternoon bar/eatery staff, were helpful and courteous. Best free breakfast that any hotel has ever offered. High quality food and preparation.
Housekeeping services need to be adjusted. First, we received no housekeeping services day one. We were gone the entire day only to return to an uncleaned room. Secondly, we had to request housekeeping twice before they showed up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Point, GA
August 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
I really liked everything about my stay. However, I really liked the cook to order breakfast and the evening happy hour.
I really liked everything about my stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, GA
March 1, 2016
Couple
3.0
Comfortable bed and good breakfast
The room did not meet my expectation as far as size and cleanliness. I paid a lot of money for a little space. This embassy suites does not resemble previous embassy suites I have stayed at in past. A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eastman, GA
December 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
We enjoyed having two rooms, instead of the normal one room. The morning breakfast was an added bonus.
No.
Couple
Becky from Carrollton, GA
November 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendliness of staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, GA
September 22, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria
(1 - 10 of 10 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 16 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.