Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria in Atlanta

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2815 Akers Mill Rd
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 283 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, GA
May 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room, food and customer service.
NO

Best drinks, food, rooms, price, location and staff

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waycross, GA
April 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The nice accomidations
The hotel was great. It was noisey at timess. Apparently is was spring break and there were a lot of children at the hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
April 3, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
My room was very dirty. The floor was littered with food and garbage CLEANING STAFF NEEDS TO DO A BETTER JOB

I haven't stayed at this location in nearly a year. I remember it being much cleaner. The floors in my room had garbage everywhere. There were small rubber bands everywhere in the bedroom and living room floor. Rice and fruit loops littered the the floor of bedroom, while pieces of tortilla chips were scattered throughout the living room area. You could tell the housekeeping choose not to vacuum this room prior to being checked in. Normally, I would've asked to switch to another room. Due to the fact that it took about 20 minutes to check in, I didn't want to deal with the hassle since it was only one night. That coupled with the fact that a collegue in another room also mentioned how dirty his room was also, I decided to just stay put. I just had to wear shoes at all times. ...read more

Business Traveler
Rajinder from Cary, NC
April 2, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
LOCATION
NOT ENOUGH LIGHT IN ROOM

BREAKFAST STAFE NEED TO BE MORE FRINDER YHEN THEY WERE

Business Traveler
Chung Ngai from Birmingham, AL
January 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Augusta, SC
January 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It is so close to the a Galleria and has a free shuttle

Excellent place to stay the beds are super comfortable and the staff is great

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
January 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was very quiet and the breakfast was more than I expected.
The decor is very dated.

I will stay there again only if it offered on a discount site as Priceline.

Business Traveler
Anand Raj from Augusta, GA
January 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Staunton, VA
January 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Adem from Kissimmee, FL
December 19, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Breakfast
Room and that room should not be even a room it was very small even can't movie in it,,,

Maybe because of I book Priceline .com some hotel not happy boom from Priceline .com don't know why thir attitude not good I can't tell that all hotel but most of them try give room really far end or one of their bad room ,,,if they are not happy working with Priceline why do they work ??? That's important question ,,,

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria
(1 - 10 of 36 business traveler reviews)
See all 182 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg