Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria in Atlanta

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2815 Akers Mill Rd
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 283 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, GA
May 12, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, GA
May 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room, food and customer service.
NO

Best drinks, food, rooms, price, location and staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
Zachary from Hixson, TN
May 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All the rooms were large 1 bedroom suites.
The room seemed to smell like smoke

Great place to stay with kids. Large open atrium and pool. Easy walking distance to shops and restaurants.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoover, AL
May 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
I have been to this hotel chain before so I was excited when it was the hotel I received. However, I was traveling with my family and they put us in a king room for 4 people to sleep in one bed. I was very disappointed at this.

The staff claimed they were all booked but you could see online that clearly they weren't. I just don't like the fact that my family if 4 had to be cramped up in that one bed. Not what I am used to staying at this hotel chain.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant View, TN
May 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were great. And while eating downstairs it felt like u were outside
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
April 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was perfect.
No

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The breakfast and wine down reception was a nice touch!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dyersburg, TN
April 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cost, location, room, breakfast.
Nothing important. Could have used more towels at the pool

I would recommend it without hesitation.

Couple
Patricia from Marietta, GA
April 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was close to everything and the staff was great.
There was only one problem,which was a leak in the bathroom floor, but staff did response was timely.

I would stay here again

Family Traveling with Teens
Latonja from Mobile, AL
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheffield, AL
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I love the two room set-up, living room
bedroom. That allowed us to put our 5-month old to sleep in the hotel provided pack-n-play in the bedroom while we watched tv and ate dinner in the living room. If your baby is used to white noise, bring your ow
The central area creates an echo and voices can carry.

Free soda all day. From the sports bar.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria
(11 - 20 of 180 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg