Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria in Atlanta

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2815 Akers Mill Rd
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 286 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoover, AL
May 13, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Liberty Twp, OH
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
breakfast
Our room was for "little people". Nothing was wrong with it, but I traveled with my 2 and 4 year old and my wife is afraid they'll wake up and wander off in hotels. this fear is usually abated by the security latch/chain. This room had the latch at 3'0"

Embassy Suites have comfortable beds, good shower (as good as any for the shampoo/conditioner/bath bars). Breakfast had eggs/omelets cooked to order and a good hot bar as well. Common space seemed to be well maintained. Staff was friendly at the front desk.

Group Traveler
Stacey from Johnscreek, GA
May 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
free breakfast, parking, wifi and free happy hour

Awesome staff

Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, GA
May 12, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, GA
May 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room, food and customer service.
NO

Best drinks, food, rooms, price, location and staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
Zachary from Hixson, TN
May 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All the rooms were large 1 bedroom suites.
The room seemed to smell like smoke

Great place to stay with kids. Large open atrium and pool. Easy walking distance to shops and restaurants.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoover, AL
May 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
I have been to this hotel chain before so I was excited when it was the hotel I received. However, I was traveling with my family and they put us in a king room for 4 people to sleep in one bed. I was very disappointed at this.

The staff claimed they were all booked but you could see online that clearly they weren't. I just don't like the fact that my family if 4 had to be cramped up in that one bed. Not what I am used to staying at this hotel chain.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant View, TN
May 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were great. And while eating downstairs it felt like u were outside
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
April 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was perfect.
No

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The breakfast and wine down reception was a nice touch!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dyersburg, TN
April 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cost, location, room, breakfast.
Nothing important. Could have used more towels at the pool

I would recommend it without hesitation.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria
(11 - 20 of 182 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg