Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2815 Akers Mill Rd
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria in Atlanta

# 21 of 208 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 305 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Wesley, AR
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Extremely clean, fantastic breakfast, great staff.
Only 1 washer was working in laundry.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Homewood, AL
December 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
I enjoyed the spacious rooms as well as the cocktail hour. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bessemer, AL
December 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very helpful. I use a scooter for mobility and (Hotel Employee) helped me prepare my plate/ brought it to me. The front desk staff was nice/ upgraded our room for us

close proximity to the interstate, my husband loved the omelet during the free breakfast, the bed was comfortable

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raytown, MO
November 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
My hotel room met all my expectations
n/a

Start breakfast earlier than 7am

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was beautiful and the complimentary breakfast was wonderful.
We had to call multiple times about a baby bed that was supposed to be in our room. After numerous calls, they delivered it to the room next door.
Couple
Britney from Douglasville, GA
October 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
Room space
the food was terrible. Gave me the wrong room number. King size mattress but two twin box springs on top. That was weird. Didn't like the window over looking the inside of he hotel.

It was ok overall. Nothing special.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, GA
October 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Great location and close to expressways in Atlanta. Public spaces in the hotel were decent.
The rooms need updating and the bedding was not clean from the sheets to the comforter. Carpet is worn and there were visible rips in it as well. The room just didn't feel clean and we actually left early.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, GA
August 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
We had a room with windows facing in two directions. It was beautiful. The suite was very large and well appointed.
There were a couple of minor issues, dirty air intake behind a door and inoperable handle in the shower, but they offered to immediately correct the problem when it was reported.

The hotel is across the street from the venue where we were attending a concert which was very convenient. The service was excellent and the room was beautiful. We will definitely stay there again when in Atlanta. Especially for concerts at the Cobb Energy Center.

Couple
Terri from Savannah, GA
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel and staff was wonderful.
No

Would stay there again.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria
(11 - 20 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.