Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Buckhead

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Buckhead in Atlanta

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Buckhead

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Buckhead Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3285 Peachtree Rd N E
Atlanta, GA 30305
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Evans, GA
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Meridianville, AL
April 26, 2014
8.0
The suite was very spacious and nice.
The breakfast setup was different than most Embassy Suites I have stayed in and it causes the line to be long and a little crowed in that one area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lakisha from Decatur, GA
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Indoor pool and room size
Front desk customer service

Rooms were nice. Beds were comfortable. The front desk associates were really rude when it came to answering questions. I called down for information on wifi and it seemed like I was bothering the lady, she hung up before I even got the information I needed. Other than that, I enjoyed my stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
February 18, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
February 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Tamiko from Piedmont, SC
January 10, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Simpsonville, SC
December 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Loved the shuttle service to local attractions, free cooked to order breakfast and manager's reception. Beautiful inside and out!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bonnie from Lexington, SC
November 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very helpful and courteous. We usually stay at Embassy Suites..... the last few times, we were in Alpharetta. We are always pleased with every aspect of our stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Steve from Savannah, GA
October 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Room, staff
I have never seen a cocktail setup so poor. Honest it sucked.

I have stayed at this hotel several times, and really enjoyed the breakfast. This time they were under staffed, the food was cold, they were out of coffee, the eggs were burnt, and they had a meal card punch system that thier employee seemed to selectivally inforce. Breakfast was a disappointment

Group Traveler
Thomas from Gibsonville, NC
August 22, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and this was a very nice hotel.
No

Very nice, would stay there again and will tell my friends going to Atlanta about this hotel. Great location close to shopping and close Marta. We parked the car and traveled on Marta. Would stay there again.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg