Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Buckhead

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Buckhead

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Buckhead Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3285 Peachtree Rd N E
Atlanta, GA 30305
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christopher from Atlanta, GA
July 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
Room was nice and spacious suite and was very clean .
The hotel charges $27 a day for parking, and upon checkout tried to charge me $--- plus tax and parking for a total of $---. A far cry from the $--- I booked for. They did however fix the room charge so with parking and tax it ended up being $---.

Also breakfast was posted to be served at 730 am , and was not started until 745 and there was not enough seating to go around.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mekesha from Stone Mountain, GA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
the pool was nice
the service was ridiculous, I got to the hotel at check-in 3 pm, the rooms was NOT ready, TERRIBLE!!! they had a lobby full of people waiting to get into their rooms, because they were not ready!!! the manager on duty, didn't try to apologize
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Breakfast variety was good...Atriumn was pleasant and colorful. Rooms were spacious
Parking garage is scary looking, hard to get into. Noise from Atrium rises when people are out in the evening.
Couple
Stacy from Jacksonville, FL
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Manager hour was amazing. Wonderful stay and great staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ann from Homewood, AL
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
we loved the two room suite and just how friendly the staff was and how clean everything was.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
April 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
The bed was comfortable, evening cocktails were ok, good view, variety of tv stations, tv in living area & bedroom, food tasted good, variety of beverages but no water.
Elevators were extremely slow, ended up taking the stairs, no direction at breakfast time, hair in food, had to stand in line for breakfast, no variety in breakfast meats for non beef or pork eaters, expensive parking, traffic & tub wasn't slip resistant.
Karen from Lexington, KY
March 25, 2015
9.0
I liked Everything...literally I even had room service!!! Staff was more than friendly the room was very nice!!!
Location on getting out in and out is a little tricky though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
March 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Quiet, clean, spacious rooms. Comfortable beds and soft linens. All amenities were in good working order. Staff and personnel were all friendly and helpful. Nice public spaces and fabulous complimentary breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
March 5, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
wonderful scenery, location and friendliness of staff.
only had two elevators working during our stay and check out was a bit of a hassle. overall it was a good experience.

clean rooms, friendly housekeepers.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Social Circle, GA
March 3, 2015
Couple
4.0
I booked a non smoking room and was placed in a smoking room. They were unable to move us. We had to sleep with the doors and windows open because the room smelled so bad.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.