Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Buckhead

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Buckhead

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Buckhead Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3285 Peachtree Rd N E
Atlanta, GA 30305
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
March 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Quiet, clean, spacious rooms. Comfortable beds and soft linens. All amenities were in good working order. Staff and personnel were all friendly and helpful. Nice public spaces and fabulous complimentary breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
March 5, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
wonderful scenery, location and friendliness of staff.
only had two elevators working during our stay and check out was a bit of a hassle. overall it was a good experience.

clean rooms, friendly housekeepers.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Social Circle, GA
March 3, 2015
Couple
4.0
I booked a non smoking room and was placed in a smoking room. They were unable to move us. We had to sleep with the doors and windows open because the room smelled so bad.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
How it was clean and close to everything
The elevator took too long
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, TN
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nice beds.
Spots on couch and walls. The room did not look well kept.
Family Traveling with Teens
Delores from Atlanta, GA
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel is great.
The lady at the evening managers reception
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Zebulon, GA
January 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms are very spacious and they happy hour and breakfast were great perks!!
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Room Size.
The parking was somewhat of a hassle but not that bad. Just busy mostly.

It was New Year's Eve so not much is remembered.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cartersville, GA
January 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was friendly and helpful,-the rooms clean . The hotel did offer free breakfast, free internet.
the elevators much too slow especially on a busy day like New Years Eve.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
December 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Love the atrium. The lady that checked us in was very nice. She was very apologetic and gave us a bag of goodies since we had to wait for our room to be prepared well after check in time.
Wish the breakfast wasn't a made to order deal, and more of a buffet where we can freely get what we want and how much. But it was complimentary.Didn't like the sound of construction right outside our room in the walkway, but we were leaving that day.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg