Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Buckhead

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Buckhead in Atlanta

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Buckhead

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Buckhead Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3285 Peachtree Rd N E
Atlanta, GA 30305
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
December 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Love the atrium. The lady that checked us in was very nice. She was very apologetic and gave us a bag of goodies since we had to wait for our room to be prepared well after check in time.
Wish the breakfast wasn't a made to order deal, and more of a buffet where we can freely get what we want and how much. But it was complimentary.Didn't like the sound of construction right outside our room in the walkway, but we were leaving that day.
Family Traveling with Teens
Roddrick from Ladson, SC
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I love the location of the hotel in relation to all the places of interest and how this hotel is nothing but class all the way!
The only thing I didn't like was that we only had one tv remote for the two televisions we had, however I didn't ask for another one either!
Michael from Dpo, Ae, VA
November 13, 2014
2.0
spacious rooms
No internet connectivity and horrible elevators
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apopka, FL
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
It was convenient to my meeting location. The free breakfast and manager's reception were nice perks. You do have to exercise patience at both because they always seemed to be short staffed given demand - but the staff members were always very courteous.
The elevators represent a huge customer service obstacle - there are 16 floors in the building and only two working elevators. You often wait for several minutes just to find that there is no room and you have to begin the wait again.

The décor is worn and dated but the room was very clean and comfortable (this is what I care most about).

Business Traveler
Trevis from Candler, NC
October 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location
Not good Wi-Fi reception

Good experience but Wi-Fi was not working well.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Destin, FL
September 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location.
Lack of good old fashion assortment of tea bags during breakfast. Coffee located in the line to get hot food didn't show any thought of planning.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location, cleanliness
I phoned ahead and asked for extra towels. We were 2 sets short. The next morning, I stopped by the desk and asked for more towels. That evening, we were 4 sets short. I had to call again to get enough.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tara from Greensboro, NC
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Allen from Madison, AL
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tiernan from Montgomery, AL
September 4, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location
Guaranteed room not available. Forced to stay in a room of value less than what I paid for.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg