Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Buckhead

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Buckhead

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Buckhead Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3285 Peachtree Rd N E
Atlanta, GA 30305
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Commack, NY
July 4, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice hotel, great location
managers reception was terrible. below bottom shelf liquor and beer was flat
Solo Traveler
Shoji from Villa Rica, GA
June 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, SC
May 31, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
This hotel needs updating and the breakfast is a downgrade from other Embassy Suites I've stayed in. Good location and spacious room though.
Couple
Caleb from Columbus, Ga, GA
May 11, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkins Park, PA
May 8, 2016
Couple
7.0
The hotel lobby is beautiful and the location is good.
My room did not get cleaned my entire stay. My room also smelled like old cigarette smoke. I didn't feel like going through the the hassle of the front desk after checking in with the less than pleasant woman. I stayed here before and loved it but not now
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, MD
May 1, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The hotel is in a nice location.
My hotel room was disgustingly filthy! I voiced my concerns but was refused a refund and offered another room, which was equally disgusting! Housekeeping was sent to clean, but I noticed bugs there the next morning! I left, forfeiting a prepaid night!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Saint Louis, MO
April 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything! Great atmosphere, friendly, helpful staff. Complimentary bar and breakfast. Spacious rooms.
I don't care for the extra $27 a day parking but the valet is great. An even $20 would sting a little less
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Olivette, MO
March 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast set up well.
Someone broke glass in the pool and pool was closed. Hot tub not very hot.
Couple
Pamela from Titusville, FL
February 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very good location and amenities
Not the friendliest staff
Couple
Charde from Fayetteville, GA
February 3, 2016
Couple
3.0
The koi pond
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.