Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park in Atlanta

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
267 Marietta Street
Atlanta, GA 30313
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Was not informed about the 30.00 charge for parking until we arrived.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Oluwole from Sugarhill, GA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Courteous staff, in and outside
Internet not available for the kind of room booked

Cool

Couple
Thomas from Fort Pierce, FL
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, Resturant, breakfast, decor of hotel
Room was verynice, but the sitting area was a bit dark even with all the lights on
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Waynesboro, GA
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Donna from Mount Pleasant, WI
August 4, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Anthony from Arlington, TX
June 20, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Excellent staff, very accommodating. Enjoyed the diverse breakfast options( not your typical continental breakfast) and evening managers special.
Would have like the hotel location to be a little more in the heart of downtown, but location was not far( about a 2-3 minute walk into the hub)

Great hotel and staff, definitely would recommend

Naroderick from Griffin, GA
June 18, 2014
10.0
Location and rooms
Traffic

Very nice I would recommend it to everyone

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NC
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location. We just parked the car and walked everywhere we wanted to go. Fresh and clean room.
Couple
Marilynn from Grayson, GA
February 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Incredibly clean and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. I forgot my charger and the night manager, Christian went out of her way to locate it and mail it to me. The manager's meet and greet at night was nicely done and very organized.
Absolutely nothing. There was nothing to complain about.

The hotel and staff is awesome. Unfortunately, if it were not for Priceline I would not have been able to afford to stay there. We tried to book for the SEC and was told initially that it was the same rate but when the desk person tried to book it the rate jumped to--- per nite. Just way too expensive.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg