Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
267 Marietta Street
Atlanta, GA 30313
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberley from Macon, GA
September 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The mattress was a bit hard for me.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
Charged me twice on my debit card took 3 days to fix it
Family Traveling with Teens
Brenda from Hammond, LA
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was included and had a nice choice of food including made to order omelets.
The room was very outdated. One towel rack was non existent and the other was falling off of the wall. We did not have soap or hand towels the first night and the sheets had hair on them (they brought new ones. The mattress was extremely uncomfortable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Barbara from Montgomery, AL
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Location
Waited 2 hrs for valet to bring car from where it was parked.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Milledgeville, GA
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great location

Staff inside and parking attendants were very helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location, friendly vallet.
Room too expensive considering it wasn't clean had to clean myself with bleach. My baby was bit by something, bugs in hot tub. Had to ask several times for towels and washcloths to suit my family. Housekeepers do poor job cleaning. Last time staying there
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, GA
June 9, 2015
7.0
Great location, friendly staff, and overall good appearance.
Our room smelled like an ashtray! Apparently the last person smoked in the bedroom. The living room wasn't bad, but bedroom was awful and the other person staying was pregnant. We were unable to switch bc they were booked and gave nothing extra!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Valley, NY
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location of the hotel was perfect.
Hotel could have been designed as other Embassy Suites. Atrium area could have had more appeal. Also an indoor pool would have been nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, KY
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was convenient to the Dome. The breakfast was very good, especially the "made to order" breakfast.
There was a marathon the morning of our first night's stay. The announcer and music began at 7:00 AM. Our room was a park view room so it was VERY loud. There was no chance that anyone in our room could sleep in!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Brandon, MS
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was great! Couldn't ask for better customer service. Rooms were great and clean.
The supper snack was just a snack. I have stayed at other embassy suites and they had more finger food than just chess mix.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.