Hotels in Atlanta

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
267 Marietta Street
Atlanta, GA 30313
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marilynn from Grayson, GA
February 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Incredibly clean and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. I forgot my charger and the night manager, Christian went out of her way to locate it and mail it to me. The manager's meet and greet at night was nicely done and very organized.
Absolutely nothing. There was nothing to complain about.

The hotel and staff is awesome. Unfortunately, if it were not for Priceline I would not have been able to afford to stay there. We tried to book for the SEC and was told initially that it was the same rate but when the desk person tried to book it the rate jumped to--- per nite. Just way too expensive.

Couple
Anne from Raleigh, NC
January 20, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Daniel from Signal Mountain, TN
January 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location- proximity to Arena and Aqaurium. Ruth's Chris at the hotel
The bed linens!! The bed linens where either very poor quality or where laundered and starched! They made so much noise when either my wife moved in our bed or the kids moved in theirs. I made a point to tell this to the desk staff.

Staff was excellent and very accommodating to all our needs.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, VA
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location a big plus and check out time was great (1200)
In house restaurant really overpriced
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Davie, FL
December 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location and size of the rooms
The service of the breakfast was to short on people working
Kimberly from Eightmile, AL
November 24, 2013
The location was awesome... The checkin/check out people were awesome! The complimentary breakfast was great! The customer service over the phone was Terrible! They were very unprofessional!
The customer service was Awful!

Hotel stay was great! Customer service over the phone was the pits!! The check in staff was awesome!

Christian from Hoover, AL
November 15, 2013
8.0
The hotel was write in the middle of downtown ATL and it was close to everything!!
One of the front desk clerks was very rude.

The hotel was overall a great experience. I really enjoyed the breakfast and the free drinks during cocktail hour.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MN
August 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I liked the location of the hotel and the snacks that were provided in the atrium.
The room and bathroom was smaller than other Embassy Suites Hotel that I've previously visited, but a great hotel.

The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The food was great. The hotel exceeded my expectations and I will definitely make reservations there for my next trip to Atlanta. Also Everything is in walking distance which made the hotel even better.

Family Traveling with Teens
Caroline from Seaford, VA
August 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The breakfast was delicious and the room was nice and roomy. Ideally it would have been nice to have a larger bathroom, but it was statisfactory.
CHECK IN ~ We are supposed to be able to check in at 3pm. Nope. 2 1/2 hours later we could check in ~ of course we missed two hours of the event we drove to Atlanta to see. The excuse was the hotel was full....well, then you bring in additional help.

CHECK IN ~ We are supposed to be able to check in at 3pm. Nope. 2 1/2 hours later we could check in ~ of course we missed two hours of the event we drove to Atlanta to see. The excuse was the hotel was full....well, then you bring in additional help. We really feel like we were being penalized because we were a Priceline customer. If this is the case if you miss 2 hrs of the event you came to attend then it is NOT worth the stay. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, GA
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location was excellent, especially if you are planning to visit the Aquarium, Coke Museum, and CNN Center.
NA

Great breakfast each morning! Good location in downtown Atlanta.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg