Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park in Atlanta

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
267 Marietta Street
Atlanta, GA 30313
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park in Atlanta

# 23 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Buford, GA
December 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location, reasonably clean
Breakfast is the caviot that tops any stay at ES. Its a major reason most guests choose ES. The breakfast was sub par in organization, no spoons or knives,hot food and bacon, potatoes, eggs were served in a line 40 deep. Should be out with Buffett.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
November 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Chris from Norfolk, VA
November 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
helpful staff, great location, excellent breakfast included with stay
Business Traveler
Michaerl from Vadnais Heightgs, MN
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
The free breakfast buffet could use some improvements. Also, the evening manager reception could also be improved.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
October 7, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Karus from Birmingham, AL
September 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Centrally located to most everything there is to see do (and eat) in Atlanta.
Parking staff were a bit rude.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Egg Harbor Township, NJ
September 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
There were four people in our party, so we appreciated the free breakfast. We also really liked the managers reception in the evening, that was an extra bonus. I love the open atrium that the hotel has.
I feel as though we really were robbed with what they charged us to park. I believe parking should be included in your room rate.

One of the reasons I picked this hotel was because it was centrally located to everything. Also it was a very easy trip to make from the airport. I always enjoy a little time to relax in the atrium with the complementary drink just before dinner. All the rooms are suites, so you have the extra sitting area, which is really nice if you're going to have company.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennesaw, GA
September 23, 2014
Couple
3.0
LOcation to event venue
Found old food in the refrigerator and teh 12:30 AM call from the front desk asking why we were in that room and it showed checked out followed by the valet parking not being charged to the room which delayed our departure

Great location. Usually never have an issue with Embassy, but I am carrying that phone call up the ladder. Ridiculous.

Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
September 21, 2014
9.0
Embassy Suites offers convenience, comfort and access at a more affordable price than the Omni
No Free Wi-Fi in the room

No Free Wi-Fi in the room

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Was not informed about the 30.00 charge for parking until we arrived.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg