Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
267 Marietta Street
Atlanta, GA 30313
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Gary from Powell, OH
October 8, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Fantastic location.......OUTSTANDING PEOPLE!!! I would stay here again.
My ONLY complaint is the breakfast. For this price point, I think their selection could be better, especially the breads/rolls selection. And the scrambled "eggs" we're actually "AWFUL". They have to be powdered eggs and were inedible.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
October 3, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Embassy Suites can always be counted on to provide a large, comfortable space for guests. The location was great for walking to attractions.
The front desk staff was nice and helpful, but on three separate occasions we were treated very rudely by the staff in the restaurant. The experience really colored our opinion of the hotel.
Business Traveler
David from Winchester, KY
July 20, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberley from Macon, GA
September 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The mattress was a bit hard for me.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
Charged me twice on my debit card took 3 days to fix it
Family Traveling with Teens
Brenda from Hammond, LA
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was included and had a nice choice of food including made to order omelets.
The room was very outdated. One towel rack was non existent and the other was falling off of the wall. We did not have soap or hand towels the first night and the sheets had hair on them (they brought new ones. The mattress was extremely uncomfortable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Barbara from Montgomery, AL
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Location
Waited 2 hrs for valet to bring car from where it was parked.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Milledgeville, GA
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great location

Staff inside and parking attendants were very helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location, friendly vallet.
Room too expensive considering it wasn't clean had to clean myself with bleach. My baby was bit by something, bugs in hot tub. Had to ask several times for towels and washcloths to suit my family. Housekeepers do poor job cleaning. Last time staying there
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, GA
June 9, 2015
7.0
Great location, friendly staff, and overall good appearance.
Our room smelled like an ashtray! Apparently the last person smoked in the bedroom. The living room wasn't bad, but bedroom was awful and the other person staying was pregnant. We were unable to switch bc they were booked and gave nothing extra!
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta - At Centennial Olympic Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.