Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
4700 Southport Rd
College Park, GA 30337
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Araya from Walterboro, SC
July 2, 2016
6.0
There was a lovely young lady at breakfast to help me was the best part of my day.
There were a lot. So very rude staff members and the cleanliness of our room was subpar. The worst afternoon so should I ever had at an embassy. I am as loyal to Embassy but I would never come back to this one
Group Traveler
Tony from Albany, GA
June 14, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The rooms were extremely clean and I absolutely love all of the lounge areas.
The only negative thing that I can say about this hotel is that you have to pay for parking and the parking spots are too close together.
Couple
Ralph from Chattanooga, TN
May 12, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hinesville, GA
May 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked the complementary breakfast and dinner. I liked the complementary ear phones in the gym.
The gym could be bigger with more than the basic equipment.
Business Traveler
Edward from Pomona, CA
May 5, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Newly renovated, close to airport, free breakfast meals, free complimentary wifi internet connection Also have evening free complimentary drinks
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donald from Jacksonville, FL
May 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hot breakfast And the staff
Nothing
Group Traveler
Tony from Albany, GA
May 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
My Expectations was meet above and beyond. I like everything about my stay.
NO.
Business Traveler
Wiliiam from Woodbury, NJ
April 25, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bessemer, AL
April 19, 2016
10.0
Location and staff was very friendly.
Everything was great!
Couple
Tony from Albany, GA
April 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
The overall hospitality of the hotel
16.00 parking
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.