Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport in Atlanta

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
4700 Southport Rd
College Park, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 244 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Currently under construction, should have been informed in reference to the construction prior to making reservations.
Dirty, noise,
Couple
Joan from Highland, MI
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was perfect. mice, clean and everyone was very friendly.
Cannot think of a thing. :-)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The service and the complementary services.
There was nothing wrong with my stay.
Couple
Robert from Saint Augustine, FL
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location and the staff was very cordial
Maybe a better selection during happy hour
Couple
Heidi from Chester, VA
November 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very close to airport.
There were no restaurants in the area.

Front desk staff is incredibly friendly.

Nicole from Cullowhee, NC
November 6, 2014
6.0
Great food and breakfast.
The room was not very clean. The staff was rude and I was not told that parking was $12 a car. Construction was being done outside of my room which woke me up several times in the morning.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Starkville, MS
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Alex from Livingston, TX
October 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff forgot my wake-up call. As a result, I didn't have time to put gas in the rental car which was very costly. The breakfast doesn't start until 7:30. Not good for those with early morning flights.
Business Traveler
Harold from Dalton, GA
October 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel Staff, Free Breakfast, Really good breakfast. Hotel staff was great, room was great
Not the best location.
Business Traveler
Brian from Teaneck, NJ
October 25, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Place was beautiful and rooms were large. Beautiful lobby and common areas and health club.
Service was terrible. I had no rm serv. menu in my room and both of my room phones did not work. When I used my mobile to call the front desk they said they would take care of it ASAP. They never showed up & did not answer the phone nxt time I called.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport
(1 - 10 of 159 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg