Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport in Atlanta

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4700 Southport Rd
College Park, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 257 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
January 27, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Location
The construction and the price is way too much...it should not be open or charging people over $--- a night...it was ridiculous
Solo Traveler
Brittany from Asheville, NC
January 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
They're a bunch of crooks. For a star rating like this, I wouldn't expect that you'd have to pay extra for parking and extra for wifi and the place is a construction zone an the rooms are old school and not that nice I be honest. I won't be back.
Business Traveler
William from Lorman, MS
January 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I like the room it was nice
They was still working it but I am sure it will be nice when they finish
Business Traveler
James from Decatur, TX
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Location and free breakfast.
The room I was given was ragged; worn furniture, bedding was not covering up the box springs, sink was not draining, shower curtain rod was not properly attached so the curtain could not be closed all the way, and the hotel was under major reconstruction.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosemount, MN
January 22, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Parking and wifi are not free and the renovations were not known before I got there. $12 a night for parking is ridiculous when you are paying to stay there
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
January 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
I love Embassy Suites under normal conditions. There was major construction at the time of our visit.
The price was high for the environment and construction underway. Paid $--- but should have been $-----. The personnel and services were excellent. Our sheets had fresh blood stains which was disconcerting. It was too late in the evening to report it.
Couple
Nicole from Jacksonville, FL
January 6, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The hotel was under construction. The service was horrible. The rooms were not clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paula from Wetumpka, AL
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Free food
Remodeling ..construction work at 9 am .. No pool due to construction.. Was not notified
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
December 31, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
the staff were friendly and helpful. the room was clean. the breakfast was good
major construction going on was a big eyesore.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Currently under construction, should have been informed in reference to the construction prior to making reservations.
Dirty, noise,
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport
(1 - 10 of 155 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg