Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
4700 Southport Rd
College Park, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 267 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, GA
March 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The two rooms made me feel at home and gave me and my wife the space we needed to do our own relaxation hobbies
That I had to check out. :-)
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Orlando, FL
February 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It was being remodeled and the whole atrium was closed and sheeted off with plastic
Solo Traveler
Jon from Atlanta, GA
February 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Customer service needs work and if under renovation needs to be notated or something lots of noise
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ooltewah, TN
February 8, 2015
Couple
4.0
Renovated rooms and good breakfast
Public spaces were disgusting from renovation. No workout facility
Business Traveler
Timothy from Merritt Island, FL
January 28, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
They are updating the hotel....and it should be completed in the next year.
Totally under construction! This is going to be a 3 1/2 star when construction is completed. But not right now!

Please remove this hotel from consideration as a 3+ star hotel while construction is being done!!!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
January 27, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Location
The construction and the price is way too much...it should not be open or charging people over $--- a night...it was ridiculous
Solo Traveler
Brittany from Asheville, NC
January 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
They're a bunch of crooks. For a star rating like this, I wouldn't expect that you'd have to pay extra for parking and extra for wifi and the place is a construction zone an the rooms are old school and not that nice I be honest. I won't be back.
Business Traveler
William from Lorman, MS
January 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I like the room it was nice
They was still working it but I am sure it will be nice when they finish
Business Traveler
James from Decatur, TX
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Location and free breakfast.
The room I was given was ragged; worn furniture, bedding was not covering up the box springs, sink was not draining, shower curtain rod was not properly attached so the curtain could not be closed all the way, and the hotel was under major reconstruction.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosemount, MN
January 22, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Parking and wifi are not free and the renovations were not known before I got there. $12 a night for parking is ridiculous when you are paying to stay there
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport
(1 - 10 of 154 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg