Hotels in Atlanta

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
4700 Southport Rd
College Park, GA 30337
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carol from Mercedes, TX
April 8, 2014
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing
Dirty, dated. Not a single lamp or bulb in either bedroom or adjoining room was plugged in. Had to struggle with a flashlight on the floor in the dark to find a plug. Furniture in lobby and sofa in room was filthy. Charged an additional $12 for car park.

Staff at front desk could not give us directions. Offered breakfast but unappetizing. Tables not cleaned. Would never recommend this hotel. I expected better service and bright clean accomodations. Not even 1 star .

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prospect, KY
April 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I love the suites! My daughter could watch her shows or sleep in the bedroom, while I could do some work and watch my programming. Plenty of space & very comfortable!
Sylvester from Camilla, GA
March 31, 2014
10.0
I love the layout of the hotelit has a lot of character and beauty
Couple
Bianca from Hampton, GA
March 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinson, AL
March 30, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Breakfast
Vending machines. All of them. Every single one of did not work. Gift shop closed at 9 pm. Would have been nice to be able to buy a beverage after 9.
Couple
Jacqueline from Smyrna, GA
March 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Huge room, great floor plan, customer service excellant..Happy hour and breakfast was fantastic! We plan to stay there again.
Need bigger garbage cans and more than one garbage can in the suite!
Verified Hotel Guest from Bessemer, AL
March 21, 2014
8.0
It was we'll maintained and quite.
No it was what I expected.

Nice hotel.

Business Traveler
Don from Columbia, SC
March 18, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Dirty

Poor, Would have checked out if I had not already paid for it with priceline

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
February 27, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
It was very nice and clean. Great place for the money
The staff was not very informative about parking which caused miscommunication and problems. We did not recieve a code to get into the parking lot at arrival so some of the staff were rude and thought we weren't even suppose to be there.

But after it was straightened out we had a very pleasant stay. Would stay here again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
location
The rooms are outdated. shower curtain stained. Wall curtains pulls missing.

The front desk staff was exceptional. very friendly.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg