Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport in Atlanta

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
4700 Southport Rd
College Park, GA 30337
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 208 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarkdale, GA
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The inside decorations.
Carpet in room looked nasty. I also didn't like having dogs next door to my room barking all night.

Everything was nice except for all the dogs on my floor.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Apison, TN
September 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
David from Culver City, CA
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Staff is friendly. Free computers/internet use. Pool and jacuzzi
my first room , near the pool, smelled strongly of mold/mildew and made me sniffly. When I mentioned this they gave me another room without a problem. other room was fine....but there were 20 or so long black hairs in the shower.

A bit run down and cleaning staff could be better.

Couple
Reginald from Atlanta, GA
September 16, 2014
Couple
3.0
I did not like the attitude of the parking attendant. There is no free parking for this hotel. They charge 12.00 a night! This is Atlanta not New York! Such a rip off!!

Not on the level of a 3 1/2 star hotel to me. I ve stayed in much better hotels. The Lobby area is outdated. Looks like a hotel from 1997.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyrone, GA
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The staff was very very friendly!
Although clean, the hotel seems shabby and worn out.

Restaurant was terrible. Not what I expected from the number of stars you gave this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Bern, NC
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very friendly and professional staff.
Hotel is older but very well maintained.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from College Park, GA
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

Its located not to far from the airport...staff was very helpful and friendly..Mike in valet service was awesome!

Couple
S from Crosslake, MN
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tunisia from Hampton, GA
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free Happy Hour and the wonderful breakfast in the morning.
side doors did not work. had to enter through the front entrance.

customer service was exceptional!Free breakfast in the morning. Cleanliness in the rooms. wonderful experience .

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eufaula, AL
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I reserved two King rooms because they had no doubles available so we made that work. BUT.....when we arrived they only had one King room and then one room with just one double bed in it. That is NOT what I was expecting!

If I reserve rooms I expect them to be there when I check in. We did check in late but I called the day before to tell them of our late arrival, still did not get the rooms I expected. Always had great experiences with Embassy Suites but will never stay at this one again.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport
(1 - 10 of 139 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg