Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport in Atlanta

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport

Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
4700 Southport Rd
College Park, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 233 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Heidi from Chester, VA
November 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very close to airport.
There were no restaurants in the area.

Front desk staff is incredibly friendly.

Nicole from Cullowhee, NC
November 6, 2014
6.0
Great food and breakfast.
The room was not very clean. The staff was rude and I was not told that parking was $12 a car. Construction was being done outside of my room which woke me up several times in the morning.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Starkville, MS
October 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyattsville, MD
October 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was very friendly, though I didn't interact with them much other than check-in
There should have been some type of notice that they were renovating the hotel. If I wanted to sleep in, that was NOT happening!

I guess previous reviews about how old the hotel looked got corporate to notice and hence the renovations came. My room was humid and felt like a breeding ground for mold even with the a/c on.

John from Thunder Bay, Canada
October 18, 2014
9.0
Price
They advertise free airport shuttle. My plane left at 6 am. I was informed when I got there that the shuttle didn't start until 5am. I had to pay 25$ for a taxi.
Couple
Jas from Lynn Haven, FL
October 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
The common areas were kept beautifully
Hotel is older and needs some updating overall. The bed was not the best.
Solo Traveler
Honore from Greenville, SC
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Convenient location to the airport.
Bathroom decor and cleanliness were way below expected standards.

Hotel needs serious interior renovations.

Couple
Wayne from Boone, NC
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
the breakfast is always good and the indoor pool is nice when the outdoor pool is closed for the season.
Kimberly from Atlanta, GA
October 13, 2014
10.0
The managers reception...the bartender keshia is the best...she's great and aims to please the guest
The parking sucks
Family Traveling with Teens
Lashye from Memphis, TN
October 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport
(1 - 10 of 156 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Atlanta-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg