Embassy Suites Hotel At Hampton Roads Convention Center, Va

Embassy Suites Hotel At Hampton Roads Convention Center, Va

Embassy Suites Hotel At Hampton Roads Convention Center, Va Image
3 and 1/2 Star
1700 Coliseum Drive
Hampton, VA 23666
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel At Hampton Roads Convention Center, Va in Hampton

Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel At Hampton Roads Convention Center, Va
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel At Hampton Roads Convention Center, Va

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenbelt, MD
April 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Room was clean and enough room
Guests were noisy and hollering down from upper floors down into lobby.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
February 23, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The location is awesome for our concert. The suites are large and the breakfast buffet was great!
We did not get our room request (a king). . .the double beds were small. Also not enough staff to accommodate the after concert crowd. We would have hung out at hotel but had to go elsewhere for speedier bar choices.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lyn from Montgomery Village, MD
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I like everything in this hotel breakfast is fantastic :)
nothing that I did not like :)
Solo Traveler
Alonzo from Graham, NC
September 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The free drinks were watered down. Walls are very thin. You can hear conversations through the walls.
Couple
Brittany from Chesterfield, VA
September 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was great
I did not like the fact that when I was in the pool another family was in the pool and they did not want to be in the same pool with me and my family because of our race. But other then that I enjoyed my time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Richmond Hill, Canada
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
breakfast, staff , and location
very cold ,air condition was way to high in the lobby which made the rooms cold also
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sanjeev from Ellicott City, MD
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room and hotel. Good there was starbucks.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sol from Burke, VA
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
My daughter and I went to visit some area colleges. We were impressed by the nice staff, the reception and good breakfast. Location was a plus, hotel is located very close to a nice shopping center and restaurants.
The fact that the hotel doesn't offer free wifi.
Couple
Danny from Washington, NC
August 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel is very clean,and the staff is very friendly with good people skills
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
From the moment we arrived we were treated very well. Hotel Employee did an amazing job accommodating our party. Very professional and personable. We will absolutely stay again.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel At Hampton Roads Convention Center, Va
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel At Hampton Roads Convention Center, Va
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.