Embassy Suites Hotel At Hampton Roads Convention Center, Va

Embassy Suites Hotel At Hampton Roads Convention Center, Va in Hampton

Embassy Suites Hotel At Hampton Roads Convention Center, Va

Embassy Suites Hotel At Hampton Roads Convention Center, Va Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
1700 Coliseum Drive
Hampton, VA 23666
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel At Hampton Roads Convention Center, Va in Hampton

# 2 of 20 hotels in Hampton
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel At Hampton Roads Convention Center, Va
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel At Hampton Roads Convention Center, Va
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel At Hampton Roads Convention Center, Va

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheila from Edenton, NC
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Close to the coliseum. The breakfast was good.
The person who checked me in was rude, the room smelled like smoke, and I had a huge hassle getting refunded for a bill that was over double my room rate. The staff didn't seem to care.

Will never stay there again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Capitol Heights, MD
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We really liked the pool and lobby areas. It provided much entertainment.
There was a foul smell coming from our refrigerator that made it uncomfortable to use.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wadesboro, NC
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
STAFF WAS GREAT FOOD WAS GREAT! LOVE IT
NO

LOVE IT I EVEN EXTENDED MY STAY FOR TWO EXTRA DAYS WISH I COULD HAVE STAYED LONGER!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
August 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The made to order breakfast was awesome and the afternoon social event is awesome too.
I was expecting a dvd player in the room but there was none. I thought that was advertised on the website but I may have been mistaken.

They were very helpful when I had to retrieve my pillow after I checked out. Checkin and checkout was quick too. I enjoyed my visit very much!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cornelius, NC
July 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Breakfast, it was without a doubt something to bring me back. I enjoyed the meal and the atmosphere. Great, friendly and helpful staff.
No

My wife is still raving about the choice. We normally stay at a Best Western or Comfort Inn. It was her 65th birthday and I wanted to make the stay nice. The location was nice, near some of Virginia Beach with both and private beaches. I did use Embassy Suites for business years ago. I now as a retired person see the benefits of my decisions.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eun Mee from Mclean, VA
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrensville Heights, OH
May 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jillian from Arlington, VA
May 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple Hills, MD
May 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
view from the 4th floor was excellent, My family enjoyed the daily morning breakfast. Parking was well organized for the amount of guest you had. You see my wife and I are Senior Citizens (Over 70 Years old) smile.
NONE Except the price was to EXPENSE for us, You had no discount for SENIOR Citizens.

PLEASE ALLOWED MORE CONSIDERATION FOR PEOPLE OUR AGE.THANKS

Couple
John from Franklinton, NC
April 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
Just some minor things: 1. It took us awhile to figure out that the lamps were NOT PLUGGED IN. 2. For this kind of money guest should not have to pay for Wi-Fi. The clocks in the rooms were not set at the right time. They were one hour later. It threw us
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel At Hampton Roads Convention Center, Va
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel At Hampton Roads Convention Center, Va
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg