Embassy Suites by Hilton Arcadia - Pasadena Area

Embassy Suites by Hilton Arcadia - Pasadena Area

Embassy Suites by Hilton Arcadia - Pasadena Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
211 East Huntington Drive
Arcadia, CA 91006

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites by Hilton Arcadia - Pasadena Area in Arcadia

# 5 of 8 hotels in Arcadia
Based on 146 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites by Hilton Arcadia - Pasadena Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites by Hilton Arcadia - Pasadena Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites by Hilton Arcadia - Pasadena Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Phoenix, AZ
December 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
location, price and overall good feeling
smoking rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Martin from Marysville, WA
December 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
November 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
There is no other hotel i would rather stay.. my kids love it...Food is great...Drinks are better...pool & jaccuzzi...and staff super super supper helpful this is my second stay at this specific hotel have been staying at Embassy Suites for over 5 yrs :)
Nothing just wish i could have stayed longer and enjoyed it even more more
Senior Travelers
William from Gainesville, FL
October 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
Very good breakfast.
The service was poor. Our room was not cleaned on third day even after notifying the front office in the late afternoon. We had to request towels and was delivered by security guard.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Belinda from San Diego, CA
September 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Overal
Yes.. Air conditioning. Was so loud I was unable to sleep. Temp was bad too
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laveen, AZ
July 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Made to order breakfast.
Reception not friendly. Room is old. Called about jacket left in room closet and no one responded to 2 voice mails. Put on hold for 15 minutes when asked to speak with a person. Claimed not found & not possible staff took jacket with $400 gift cards.

Called same afternoon as check out and multiple times the day after and jacket was not found. Jacket left in room closet with certainty and confirmed by 3 travelers in my travel group. Hotel need to recognize no one is immune to staff theft and stop insisting that it is not possible for its staff to steal!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cory from San Francisco, CA
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Breakfast and evening reception
The room smelled really really bad for a smoking room #610 to 612. It was almost unbearable with cigarettes odor. Don't book a smoking room if you want to stay at this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Fast check in
Pool closed early
Group Traveler
Raymond from Daly City, CA
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
I booked a 2 double bed suite. Embassy Suite only had 2 rooms, both with a king bed. I request for a rollaway bed, but they didn't have one. Staff offered me the other room for additional cost!! I refused because they made the mistake, not me.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Loved having the morning breakfast they offered. The staff was friendly and helpful.
The common areas were quite warm! Had to go to my room where is was much cooler.
Reviews of Embassy Suites by Hilton Arcadia - Pasadena Area
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites by Hilton Arcadia - Pasadena Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.