Embassy Suites Hotel Arcadia-Pasadena Area

Embassy Suites Hotel Arcadia-Pasadena Area in Arcadia

Embassy Suites Hotel Arcadia-Pasadena Area

Embassy Suites Hotel Arcadia-Pasadena Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
211 E Huntington Drive
Arcadia, CA 91006

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Arcadia-Pasadena Area in Arcadia

# 1 of 8 hotels in Arcadia
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Arcadia-Pasadena Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Arcadia-Pasadena Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Arcadia-Pasadena Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Zachary from Hayward, CA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The breakfast & the prompt response for room service.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Parrish, FL
June 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nice suite at the price. Too bad they hold what you paid againt you in room designation.
Because my rate was too low I was given a poor room location on the first floor along the main hall, next to the door and elevator. This room was surrounded by staff offices and there was commotion all hours of the day. They refused to change rooms.

Staff is responsive and nice but their policy on room designation because I had a discounted rate is disappointing. They make you feel like you are a lesser person for finding a good price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Snellville, GA
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked the public areas
The pool water was cold. I expected a heated indoor pool.

Wonderful stay. Great staff and workers.

David from Marion, IA
June 11, 2014
9.0
This hotel has an excellent complimentary breakfast, also a very good complimentary happy hour.
Sufficient parking is difficult when there is an event going on. We actually had to park across the street one night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
April 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Free parking, free breakfast and good location. Also had microwave and fridge.
The room was out dated
Couple
Dale from Fresno, CA
April 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Las Vegas, NV
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The lobby and public area was very inviting!!! I always enjoy the breakfast!
I could not get the shower lever to work and had to call for assistance. They did, however, come very quickly!
Couple
Philip from Torance, CA
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was near restaurants and shops. Easy walk to Santa Anita park, it was only 1/2 a mile. The room was comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful.
The beer in the keg was horrible. They would be better off getting rid of it.

It was just my husband and I this trip but we would not hesitate to bring the kids. The suite is perfect with two TV's and the pool and free breakfast will keep them happy.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carpinteria, CA
March 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Pretty lobby. Nice staff. Generous breakfast.
The "happy hour" was dismal. The only food was chex mix from a bag, a veggie plate that had mostly zucchini strips old looking celery and ranch dip. The drinks were fine. Someone need to take pride in the food service.
Couple
Darren from Vacaville, CA
March 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Arcadia-Pasadena Area
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Arcadia-Pasadena Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg