Embassy Suites Hotel Arcadia-Pasadena Area

Embassy Suites Hotel Arcadia-Pasadena Area in Arcadia

Embassy Suites Hotel Arcadia-Pasadena Area

Embassy Suites Hotel Arcadia-Pasadena Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
211 East Huntington Drive
Arcadia, CA 91006

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Arcadia-Pasadena Area in Arcadia

# 2 of 8 hotels in Arcadia
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Arcadia-Pasadena Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Arcadia-Pasadena Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Arcadia-Pasadena Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Palo Alto, CA
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Spacious room and quiet, even in a room near the elevator.
Elevator seems slow.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kurtistown, HI
September 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location is awesome. Breakfast included is a definite plus.
One day somehow our room was not serviced. Called Housekeeping only to find out they were closed. So we asked Front Desk for fresh towels & toilet paper. More than 2 hours later, they came with 2 hand towels. OMG they ran out of bath towels! Not good!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
September 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
The made to order breakfast.
The air conditioning was not working and conditions in our room was barely tolerable.

The staff was friendly and the hotel had free parking.

Jesse from Hayward, CA
September 10, 2014
10.0
Awesome experience

You asked what type of trip. I was there for a funeral.

John from Chilliwack, Canada
September 10, 2014
10.0
The location, the rooms, the breakfast, the staff, I love this place.
The evening reception is a nice event, but food usually gone and not staff to handle.

Have stayed here several times and always a good experience. It is well maintained, clean and excellent staff. Thank you for everything.

Solo Traveler
Stephenie from Menlo Park, CA
September 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
we
i should have not had to pay for the 4 just to sleep for 9 hour and pay to stay anther day it should be if u going to come in late on the next morning early u should be able to stay i came in late drive 7 hour and had to leave and go home at 2

i love the hotel i use to stay there all the time

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arcadia, CA
September 6, 2014
Couple
5.0
location
best searvice

I book 2 nights at this hotel from 9/4-9/6. my friend stay one night, they left hotel at 9/5 morning, since they has to go to airport directly. when we back at 9/5 night, they refuse to let me stay. How come! I want refund one night fee.!!!!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arleta, CA
September 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was great! Loved the office space in the front and the bedroom space in the back. Cool & different. Sinks everywhere with one in the office, bedroom, and obviously bathroom. Room was up-to-date.
Evening staff was shady. I walked out one night with my fiancee-they were in the back behind the front desk, peeking out. Whatever, right? At my vehicle out pops a security guard, right behind us. I realized the knuckleheads were checking out my girl.

Aside from the ridiculous behavior by evening staff it went well. I don't like the $50 incidental fee that they failed to mention to me when I checked in- though they did reassure me that it would be refunded.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Port Orchard, WA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
All suite hotel. Loved the open atrium. Cooked to order breakfast and free drinks in the evening.
Rooms need updating and looks like they are about to do some renovations.

great value and location.

Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, CA
September 4, 2014
10.0

I loved the hotel,very professional, friendly and helpful staff. Also the complementary breakfast was nice. Thanks

Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Arcadia-Pasadena Area
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Arcadia-Pasadena Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg