Embassy Suites Hotel Anaheim-South Adjacent To Disneyland

Embassy Suites Hotel Anaheim-South Adjacent To Disneyland

Embassy Suites Hotel Anaheim-South Adjacent To Disneyland Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
11767 Harbor Blvd
Garden Grove, CA 92840

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Anaheim-South Adjacent To Disneyland in Garden Grove

# 4 of 14 hotels in Garden Grove
Based on 201 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Anaheim-South Adjacent To Disneyland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Anaheim-South Adjacent To Disneyland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Anaheim-South Adjacent To Disneyland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shauna from Slc, UT
April 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The gentleman at the front desk that checked us in was so cheerful and kind. We had arrived early in the morning and realize check in was not until 3 PM but he gave us a key to the pool so that we could go and enjoy the pool while we waited for our rooms
The sofa sleeper was very uncomfortable, but the king size bed was very nice.
Couple
Nicholas from Las Vegas, NV
March 8, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location, the complimentary breakfast absolutely!! The Shuttle to and from the Park.
The rooms apparently see a high amount of traffic, so there are little maintenance items all over. Loose plumbing (slipping fixtures), paper thin fold out mattress in couch, thin walls etc.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Lancaster, CA
March 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean rooms and cook to order breakfast
Had to pay for parking and it is a hassle to find parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yucaipa, CA
February 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Christine from Camarillo, CA
February 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Pool and hot tub walls were covered with grunge. Staff was helpful. Breakfast quality was poor compared to my previous visits.
Bettie from Petaluma, CA
February 12, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
January 9, 2017
Couple
8.0
Breakfast and Happy Hour was great. Staff was friendly and the hotel is very nice.
Our room was near the elevator and on the first night there was a lot of noise. I did not like the extra fees to park as well as the fee to ride the shuttle into the park.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
November 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast, lots of space, location
Everything was great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cordova, CA
November 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff, good food, nice room and great eating area.
This was the first hotel where I wasn't able to check in early. I had to wait three hours and got my room 15 minutes after my scheduled check in, but they gave me two water bottles for the inconvenience. I did not like the 15$ a night parking fee either
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, UT
November 18, 2016
Couple
6.0
The beds were extremely comfortable and the room was spotless.
We were charged for parking even though it stated in the website free parking. The front desk said it was for the north hotel but the site did not make a distinction. Then we were told we could get the shuttle for free and I were later charged.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Anaheim-South Adjacent To Disneyland
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Anaheim-South Adjacent To Disneyland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.