Embassy Suites Greensboro-Airport

Embassy Suites Greensboro-Airport

Embassy Suites Greensboro-Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
204 Centreport Drive
Greensboro, NC 27409

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Greensboro-Airport in Greensboro

# 2 of 65 hotels in Greensboro
Based on 489 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Greensboro-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Greensboro-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Greensboro-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Highpoint, NC
May 20, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton Heights, PA
May 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Size of room
Distance from parking to lobby to room
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerfield, NC
May 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
price was awesome and room nicely appointed, the bartender and the blond lady working the service bar were standouts with smiles and professional attitudes. not to mention the guys making omelettes in the morning they also were very friendly an
the room was not cleaned when we returned had to ask for towels ect. after room cleaned no glassware coffee cups replaced
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brown Summit, NC
May 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
See comments from 4/25-4/26
N/A
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, SC
May 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was my third stay in the past six months or so. I enjoyed the hotel and staff was professional and very pleasant.
N/A
Couple
Tim from Roseland, NJ
May 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
We love the breakfast buffet with omelet station!!!
That there was no outdoor pool
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brown Summit, NC
May 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Room layout and décor
Employees failed to meet my expectations
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, MA
April 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Did not have a full length mirror.
Couple
Angelo from Greensboro, NC
April 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great service, quick check inn, and out I will tell. Friends about it.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bladenboro, NC
April 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel was very nice an well maintained. Staff was very friendly and professional. I enjoyed the evening reception and every night.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Greensboro-Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Greensboro-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.