Embassy Suites Greensboro-Airport

Embassy Suites Greensboro-Airport

Embassy Suites Greensboro-Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
204 Centreport Drive
Greensboro, NC 27409

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Greensboro-Airport in Greensboro

# 2 of 65 hotels in Greensboro
Based on 479 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Greensboro-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Greensboro-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Greensboro-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was good.
Not at all
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
April 7, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The room was dated and need a refreshed look. Also, the room was not pristine; the maid service did not bother to completely make up the bed. The bed linen was tossed on the bed haphazardly and sticky residue on the night stand.
Couple
Angelo from Greensboro, NC
April 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good customer sevice
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spartanburg, SC
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location and places to eat close by.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The rooms look like they need updating
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rice Lake, WI
March 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice hotel, beautiful fountains, 2 rm. suite was spotless & spacious. A good, free, hot breakfast with a chef taking special orders for omelets & making them right in front of you! And a cocktail hour with 2 free drinks each & appetizers!
Can't think of anything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Kernersville, NC
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Spacious, clean rooms. My family had to stay in a hotel while my home was being repaired. We stayed in several different hotels in the area but this one was the best! The front desk employees were very friendly and accommodating. Would stay again!
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
March 11, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Breakfast
Based on the numbers of stars, I thought the hotel would have been nicer. But based on what I paid, I guess I got what I paid for.
Solo Traveler
Ladonna from Alpharetta, GA
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I stayed at this hotel over ten times last year.This time I just missed the large crowd.I asked for a room by the elevator and I was given a great room.The breakfast was great..Real bacon..real bacon..I was so happy I was thinking about staying extra day
I wish the manager reception offered a little more of a solid food.Like the Marriott which has hot dogs, hamburgers, chicken salad and other food choices. Same price point.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Greensboro-Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Greensboro-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.