Embassy Suites Greensboro-Airport

Embassy Suites Greensboro-Airport in Greensboro

Embassy Suites Greensboro-Airport

Embassy Suites Greensboro-Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
204 Centreport Drive
Greensboro, NC 27409

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Greensboro-Airport in Greensboro

# 2 of 65 hotels in Greensboro
Based on 442 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Greensboro-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Greensboro-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Greensboro-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Yolanda from Dallas, TX
November 14, 2014
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Jacksonville, FL
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very attentive staff
No restaurants in walking distance. Minor issue
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
November 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked so many things...the suites are huge, my room was silent and dark, my extra towels were at the room before I could retrieve my luggage. Social hour, breakfast- better than home away from home.
Sheridan from Mobile, AL
October 18, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, SC
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great room layout. Friendly staff.
Although my room was on the third floor it was apparently too close to the night club. The music was loud until around midnight or so. After that it was quiet.

I really like this hotel. I would choose it again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
October 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
Breakfast
Front desk service at night.

i was given room 101 just outside of patio at 2AM people began to talk loudly. I called the front desk about issue and (Hotel Employee) with a very quick and dry tone advised that people have the right to be out there. i asked about my right to sleep @2Am without being disturbed. (Hotel Employee) simply stated the same answer like a robot and then said he would send security. Noise went on for another hour until people finally went to bed. My concern was not addressed and to make matters worse there was no empathy to me as a customer. I have been to Embassy several times but question as to whether i will patronize them in the future. ...read more

Business Traveler
Jusitn from Apex, NC
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Breakfast, Happy Hour, Room Size, Location, Staff
Could use a furnature update
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Jefferson, NC
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Wonderful place to stay. Great staff, great rooms, nice complimentary breakfast. Convenient to just about everything.
John from Chesterfield, VA
October 5, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Marvin from Gainesville, GA
October 3, 2014
10.0
The hotel in general was awesome for the price and I would recommend others to stay here if they are visiting Greensboro.
No

It's just a very nice place to stay! Clean, Quiet, and a great breakfast!

Reviews of Embassy Suites Greensboro-Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Greensboro-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg