Embassy Suites Greensboro-Airport

Embassy Suites Greensboro-Airport in Greensboro

Embassy Suites Greensboro-Airport

Embassy Suites Greensboro-Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
204 Centreport Drive
Greensboro, NC 27409

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Greensboro-Airport in Greensboro

# 3 of 64 hotels in Greensboro
Based on 407 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Greensboro-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Greensboro-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Greensboro-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tronette from Ayden, NC
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything. I would like to thank even the staff I did not meet who do the behind the screen work (cleaning the rooms). My family and I enjoyed every moment and will make reservations again.
NO

What a excellent place to stay. If my family and I could afford to stay here every time we went to Greensboro, NC still would be the place to stay. I would like to thank the entire staff and management at this establishment.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, WV
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Mckees Rocks, PA
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location- proximity to highway and amenities.
Not at all.

Very pleasant and accommodating staff. Excellent location to highway and dining.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Airy, MD
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Customer service, cleanliness , pool and complimentary hot breakfast each morning
Wifi was not free and wifi was slow
Ben from Murrells Inlet, SC
August 13, 2014
10.0
Large comfortable room. Comfortable Bed. Full Complimentary breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
THE COMPLIMENTARY MANAGERS SOCIAL, BREAKFAST, AND SIZE OF ROOM!
No!

This hotel has a very courteous staff and comfortable facility!

Family Traveling with Teens
Carol from Salvisa, KY
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was wonderful and gave my teenage son and I the space to be "separated" from each other from time to time. Everything we needed in a hotel.
No

Great location while we were touring colleges. Just a short drive to Elon and High Point.

Rene from North Charleston, SC
August 7, 2014
10.0
The staff was absolutely amazing!! Embassy suites is one of my favorite hotels to stay in.

The rooms were great! The breakfast was awesome! The staff was friendly! My stay there was GREAT!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pendleton, SC
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Free breakfast included many food and beverage choices. Bed was extremely comfortable and suite was roomy.
It was difficult to find the extra linens for pull out bed and we could have used another towel. There was no creamer and sugar for the in room coffee maker. There was no info on internet access in the room but since we didn't need it I didn't inquire.

This hotel is upscale enough for business meetings or weddings but families still do not feel out of place. There were several children at the breakfast buffet; but the hotel's public and dining area is spacious enough that those wishing to sit separately could avoid the kids if desired. The pool and spa looked very clean. Staff was friendly.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Greensboro-Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Greensboro-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg