Embassy Suites Fayetteville Fort Bragg

Embassy Suites Fayetteville Fort Bragg

Embassy Suites Fayetteville Fort Bragg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
4760 Lake Valley Drive
Fayetteville, NC 28303

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Fayetteville Fort Bragg in Fayetteville

# 1 of 41 hotels in Fayetteville
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Fayetteville Fort Bragg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Fayetteville Fort Bragg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Fayetteville Fort Bragg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cornelius, NC
June 7, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
April 27, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The front desk clerk was extremely helpful and kind which allowed the experience to be wonderful. I have to travel a lot to Fayetteville for ministry and this hotel is listed as a place that I will revisit for hotel accommodations.
My assistant had double booked the room because of a computer gliche, since the hotel stay was the same day reserved did not have the option to cancel. I was advised it would be refunded within 7 bus. days to now be told differently. Poor customer service
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
February 16, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
1) Cleaniness 2) Room size 3) Hot 'REAL' breakfast 4) Professionalism 5) Conference rooms
No
Couple
Bridget from Brentwood, NY
December 27, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joanne from Jacksonville, FL
October 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very trendy décor suited to the military area. Pristine condition in all areas. Great breakfast.
Couple
Chivonne from La Vergne, TN
October 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great service, awesome breakfast and happy he.
No

Clean, cozy, and reasonable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Romeoville, IL
September 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The ambience and the friendliness of the staff.
N/A
Solo Traveler
Krystal from Mesa, AZ
August 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Breakfast
Drink vouchers were given, but only for a brief time, in which I had to attend a funeral visitation. They weren't offered after that. (Not bad, but only downside to the hotel)
Business Traveler
Tina from Vale, NC
August 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved the calm surroundings, exceptional service from the staff, ease of check in and extremely comfortable room
NA
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raeford, NC
June 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
From beginning to end I had a wonderful stay the hotel was clean and I had friendly service. ...
Reviews of Embassy Suites Fayetteville Fort Bragg
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Fayetteville Fort Bragg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.