Embassy Suites Fayetteville Fort Bragg

Embassy Suites Fayetteville Fort Bragg in Fayetteville

Embassy Suites Fayetteville Fort Bragg

Embassy Suites Fayetteville Fort Bragg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
4760 Lake Valley Drive
Fayetteville, NC 28303

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Fayetteville Fort Bragg in Fayetteville

# 1 of 40 hotels in Fayetteville
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Fayetteville Fort Bragg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Fayetteville Fort Bragg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Fayetteville Fort Bragg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tumwater, WA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast to order was Fantastic.
There was some rust in the shower
Solo Traveler
Melvin from Apo, AE
July 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice clean and classy.
No

One of the best hotels I've stayed in.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Hill, GA
April 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alesha from Bennettsville, SC
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Carol from Colchester, VT
March 4, 2014
9.0
We so appreciate being able to stay in a clean hotel with our these small children. The king bed and sleep sofa was perfect for all of us. The breakfast was delicious. We all had omelets made just the way we wanted. The fresh fruit was yummy.
The pool temperature was too cold and that was a disappointment.

We had been on the road for ten hours with three children. We all needed a break. This was the perfect hotel to stop at to rejuvenate. One word about location, for some reason our GPS could not get us to the hotel. We could see the hotel but were directed to a neighborhood with a similar address.

Couple
Sara from Fayetteville, NC
February 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
it had the walking shower I wanted it was great. and also complementary drinks nice treat.
for a suit it was a small space.

friendly staff and great appariance.

Solo Traveler
Carol from Carbondale, IL
February 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fontana, CA
December 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was clean and comfortable, with a great workout room and pool. The breakfast offered a lot of choices of food. The hotel was located in a nice area that was in a central to everything we needed to do.
They didn't stock the room with enough towels. Each day we had to ask for more.

We would stay there again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaffney, SC
October 12, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel is pretty close to perfect. As a matter of fact, it may just be perfect. The is hotel spotless and the customer service is outstanding.
I liked everything about this hotel.

We have stayed at this property before and looked forward to returning on this trip. The hotel is near a main thoroughfare and shopping, but is far enough off the road that there's no "road noise" at all. The hotel is very well maintained and very, very clean. Breakfast and heavy evening hors d'oeuvres were included in our reservations. Our made-to-order omelets were prepared by two very cheerful chefs. Every hotel employee that we came in contact with was extremely nice and helpful. The hotel has a heated indoor pool and hot tub which was a wonderful feature on a cool, rainy evening. When in Fayetteville, we will always select this hotel. ...read more

Business Traveler
Gregory from San Diego, CA
June 12, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent decor, stone floors, millwork. Far exceeds any Embassy Suites I have ever seen. I can not say enough good things about this place. Great staff
Not a thing

I highly recommend this hotel. Upscale, nicely appointed. I really was blown away when I first walked in. It is beautiful. The staff is very friendly and really willing to make sure you have what you need. I usually never fill out these surveys but feel compelled to do so when my expectations are exceeded

Reviews of Embassy Suites Fayetteville Fort Bragg
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Fayetteville Fort Bragg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg