Embassy Suites Fayetteville Fort Bragg

Embassy Suites Fayetteville Fort Bragg in Fayetteville

Embassy Suites Fayetteville Fort Bragg

Embassy Suites Fayetteville Fort Bragg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
4760 Lake Valley Drive
Fayetteville, NC 28303

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Fayetteville Fort Bragg in Fayetteville

# 1 of 41 hotels in Fayetteville
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Fayetteville Fort Bragg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Fayetteville Fort Bragg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Fayetteville Fort Bragg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Tampa, FL
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff,condition,room and breakfast were all steller

I shall return to this hotel in the future

Solo Traveler
Hector from Silver Spring, MD
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Large comfortable room, large spacious bathroom, great staff, beautiful entrance, free gourmet breakfast. The next time I visit family I will stay here!
No fan in the bathroom. Minor, but I found that strange.

Well worth the price. Breakfast was wonderful and plentiful, coffee, eggs, omlets, breakfast meats. It was like a mini resort. There was also a nice bar in the lobby where people could relax enjoy the archtecture. it's about 10-15 minute drive to Ft. Bragg, and is a stone's throw from Yakin Rd. If you are in Fayetteville, this is a great hotel stay in.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Piedmont, SC
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tumwater, WA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast to order was Fantastic.
There was some rust in the shower
Solo Traveler
Melvin from Apo, AE
July 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice clean and classy.
No

One of the best hotels I've stayed in.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Hill, GA
April 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alesha from Bennettsville, SC
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Carol from Colchester, VT
March 4, 2014
9.0
We so appreciate being able to stay in a clean hotel with our these small children. The king bed and sleep sofa was perfect for all of us. The breakfast was delicious. We all had omelets made just the way we wanted. The fresh fruit was yummy.
The pool temperature was too cold and that was a disappointment.

We had been on the road for ten hours with three children. We all needed a break. This was the perfect hotel to stop at to rejuvenate. One word about location, for some reason our GPS could not get us to the hotel. We could see the hotel but were directed to a neighborhood with a similar address.

Couple
Sara from Fayetteville, NC
February 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
it had the walking shower I wanted it was great. and also complementary drinks nice treat.
for a suit it was a small space.

friendly staff and great appariance.

Solo Traveler
Carol from Carbondale, IL
February 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Fayetteville Fort Bragg
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Fayetteville Fort Bragg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg