Embassy Suites Elizabeth-Newark Airport

Embassy Suites Elizabeth-Newark Airport

Embassy Suites Elizabeth-Newark Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
95 Glimcher Realty Way
Elizabeth, NJ 07201

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Elizabeth-Newark Airport in Elizabeth

# 7 of 11 hotels in Elizabeth
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Elizabeth-Newark Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Elizabeth-Newark Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Elizabeth-Newark Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
nice rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast
had to go across the street for change, NJ law says only 1 free drink at Happy Hour so an additional drink was $2
Family Traveling with Young Children
Walter from Livermore, CA
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Bathroom accessible from both rooms.
Had to call for sofa bed sheets.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Muhammed from Glen Oaks, NY
November 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Liana from Cottonwood, AZ
October 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location clean nice breakfast new close to shopping
Couple
Tiffany from Trenton, NJ
September 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel is wonderful.
The reason why I put average for experience at hotel was bc of the fire alarm. We didn't get any kind of discount or anything for that. Waking us up from our sleep and keeping us outside was a little too much for me. But that's the only complaint I had.

Again the hotel is wonderful and the bed is so comfortable.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
September 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Colette from Buffalo, NY
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The Location, close proximity to Outlet, airport and interstate
The structure of the breakfast, the room was very very cold, and bathroom was dirty, hair and dust balls all over.

I would think that since this was a ne hotel, Quality would have been much better. I always try to stay at an embassy suite do to the breakfast and Management reception, but what I found with this particular location was that the breakfast was very cold, only one option to chose for meat where as all the other embassys give you, pork, turkey, sausage and bacon!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Parma, OH
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Good location and easy to find and close to highways and easy drive to NYC
Could use more places to eat in the area.

Awesome breakfast

Shahrokh from Frankfort, IL
August 8, 2014
10.0
The staff was consistently friendly and always offering to help
The coffee was very weak

Easy access to New York and the airport. Not much in the surrounding area to do. No good places to eat close by. Spacious clean rooms

Business Traveler
David from Leesburg, VA
July 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Elizabeth-Newark Airport
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Elizabeth-Newark Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.