Embassy Suites Elizabeth-Newark Airport

Embassy Suites Elizabeth-Newark Airport

Embassy Suites Elizabeth-Newark Airport Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
95 Glimcher Realty Way
Elizabeth, NJ 07201

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Elizabeth-Newark Airport in Elizabeth

# 8 of 10 hotels in Elizabeth
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Elizabeth-Newark Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Elizabeth-Newark Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Elizabeth-Newark Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, France
January 31, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Free breakfast and happy hour
Charge for late check out
Couple
Larry from Philadelphia, PA
January 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
king size bed accomdations
Couple
Jonelle from Jersey City, NJ
October 16, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location. Close to Mall and major highways. Complimentary breakfast
Was given the wrong room at check in. Was offered an accessible room with absolutely NO closet space to hang up my wedding dress. Not one staff member acknowledged that I was getting married;NO congratulations; NO amenities. Staff lied about free breakfas
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Melvindale, MI
July 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, VT
June 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
proximity to interstate, swimming pool, breakfast
pull-out mattress was very uncomfortable, hotel places hold on credit card for "incidentals", but this isn't refunded at check-out - was told it would take 2-3 business days
Business Traveler
James from Kingwood, TX
June 4, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The room and location were excellent. The bar and restaurant were expensive for me, since I was alone and really just wanted something to eat.
They ran out of razors. I needed one because I had a meeting in the morning and housekeeping had thrown mine away. They didn't get any in before the next day when I checked out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Porter Ranch, CA
May 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Ambience and convenient
Poor knowledgeable front desk, was not given the room reserved, given rooms in different floor. Requested a room with access to accommodate old family members. Had to settle for something closer rooms
Marte A Mendez from Hilmar, CA
April 16, 2016
8.0
The staff was very accomodating and courteous. Hotel Employee at the front desk was very helpful.
We had requested a 1 king bedroom and ended up with a 2 queen bedroom but it was no real inconvenience.
Group Traveler
Ayleshia from Newark, NJ
April 5, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tariq from Hillside, NJ
January 25, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location parking, and how they took care of snow
Did not like kitchen/restaurant staff. ....the chef was rude
Reviews of Embassy Suites Elizabeth-Newark Airport
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Elizabeth-Newark Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.