Embassy Suites by Hilton Detroit - Livonia/Novi

Embassy Suites by Hilton Detroit - Livonia/Novi

Embassy Suites by Hilton Detroit - Livonia/Novi Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
19525 Victor Parkway
Livonia, MI 48152

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites by Hilton Detroit - Livonia/Novi in Livonia

# 6 of 13 hotels in Livonia
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites by Hilton Detroit - Livonia/Novi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites by Hilton Detroit - Livonia/Novi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites by Hilton Detroit - Livonia/Novi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Janis from Indianapolis, IN
June 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
we booked literally last minute to stay with family instead of Hotel we originally booked. They accom. us includ (our Pommie) wonderfully. FABULOUS! Breakfast awesome! Staff Super! Comfy suite. Great Towels, BED, & living rm area. Very nice
That the pre-teen sleepover party was sooo close to our room. Oh Goodness. I get it, been there with kids... but I do wish the girls had a curfew to at least stop hanging & giggling in the halls :). They were a floor above & around the corner.
Andrea from Detroit, MI
April 28, 2017
6.0
Yes there were some thing's I didn't like about this hotel. I left a expensive flat iron in my room and when I called to see when I could pick it up they told me to give my info someone would get right back so 3 day's later I got a call saying no one foun
Group Traveler
David from Schaumburg, IL
December 26, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Room Size Great Breakfast Cocktail Party Breakfast Staff
Room Staff... Housekeeping Bedbugs Remodel leaves something to be desired. Elevators heavily scratched up. Dated Property
Michael from Washington Twp., MI
September 6, 2016
10.0
Good breakfast
Cigaret butts on room balcony
Business Traveler
Carolina from Oviedo, FL
August 7, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Antonio from Waukegan, IL
August 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
I love the made to order breakfast. There is a 24 hour gym, a pool that has an "adults only" period and a managers reception as well. Staff is super friendly. Close-ish to Ann Arbor and Detroit.
Group Traveler
Angela from Chicago, IL
June 27, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Everything was great and as expected.
There where bed bugs on the bed. I ended up being bitten like 12 times and broke out in a very bad rash.
Couple
Nina from Columbus, OH
May 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location, food and staff professionalism.
There was not an exhaust fan in the bathroom, and only one trash can in the entire room.
Eric from Taylor, MI
January 11, 2016
1.0
Room set up
For the price it should have been stated the Hotel Hotel was under renovations should not have paid full price and not been able to participate in all the amenities offered confined to room due to teenage drinking room knocked on all night wrong room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
December 16, 2015
Couple
6.0
Snacks available for guests.
Construction..it was terrible. So much dust and extremely restricting on where you could walk. Pretty sure it was not disclosed that they were under MAJOR renovations. Highly disappointed considering the price we paid.
Reviews of Embassy Suites by Hilton Detroit - Livonia/Novi
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites by Hilton Detroit - Livonia/Novi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.