Embassy Suites by Hilton Detroit - Livonia/Novi

Embassy Suites by Hilton Detroit - Livonia/Novi

Embassy Suites by Hilton Detroit - Livonia/Novi Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
19525 Victor Parkway
Livonia, MI 48152

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites by Hilton Detroit - Livonia/Novi in Livonia

# 7 of 14 hotels in Livonia
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites by Hilton Detroit - Livonia/Novi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites by Hilton Detroit - Livonia/Novi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites by Hilton Detroit - Livonia/Novi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Eric from Taylor, MI
January 11, 2016
1.0
Room set up
For the price it should have been stated the Hotel Hotel was under renovations should not have paid full price and not been able to participate in all the amenities offered confined to room due to teenage drinking room knocked on all night wrong room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
December 16, 2015
Couple
6.0
Snacks available for guests.
Construction..it was terrible. So much dust and extremely restricting on where you could walk. Pretty sure it was not disclosed that they were under MAJOR renovations. Highly disappointed considering the price we paid.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Corey from Newport News, VA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Breakfast buffet was OK my kids liked the pool
Room dirty ,pool closed first day than staff tells us we can swim at another hotel. Cable TV kept cutting out balcony was covered in bird poop and very dirty not kid friendly at all
Business Traveler
Hillary from Valrico, FL
April 10, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Made-to-order omelets are nice. But that's all that's made-to-order.
Kids running around everywhere. may have been Spring Break, but I felt like I was on a family vacation when I was traveling for business.
Tara from Dorr, MI
March 27, 2015
10.0
Everything this is the best place we love the staff and the rooms and the building it had so much character..
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Leamington, Canada
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great morning breakfast
I paid cash for 2 nights at check out. But found a $700. Charge on my visa card when I got home. Not very happy right now.
Couple
Kristy from Livonia, MI
February 22, 2015
Couple
4.0
Clean. Location. Manager reception. Adult only pool hours. Breakfast.
Heat didn't work in room. Lobby very cold during breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Davison, MI
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was off the main road, and had no problems getting in and out. Very well decortated, and very spacious.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wauseon, OH
November 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was stunning from the moment you walked in, you were in awe of the beautiful gazebo and walkway surrounded by a running stream with coy fish. The pool has a waterfall and connecting Jacuzzi which was wonderful and the room was amazing.
No.

I would visit this hotel on every occasion possible. It's warm, inviting and the rooms are large and it was beyond what I expected.

Couple
Arturo from Cadillac, MI
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
everything was perfect!!!!
I liked everything about the hotel
Reviews of Embassy Suites by Hilton Detroit - Livonia/Novi
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites by Hilton Detroit - Livonia/Novi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.