Embassy Suites by Hilton Detroit - Livonia/Novi

Embassy Suites by Hilton Detroit - Livonia/Novi

Embassy Suites by Hilton Detroit - Livonia/Novi Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
19525 Victor Parkway
Livonia, MI 48152

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites by Hilton Detroit - Livonia/Novi in Livonia

# 7 of 14 hotels in Livonia
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites by Hilton Detroit - Livonia/Novi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites by Hilton Detroit - Livonia/Novi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites by Hilton Detroit - Livonia/Novi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
David from Schaumburg, IL
December 26, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Room Size Great Breakfast Cocktail Party Breakfast Staff
Room Staff... Housekeeping Bedbugs Remodel leaves something to be desired. Elevators heavily scratched up. Dated Property
Michael from Washington Twp., MI
September 6, 2016
10.0
Good breakfast
Cigaret butts on room balcony
Business Traveler
Carolina from Oviedo, FL
August 7, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Antonio from Waukegan, IL
August 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
I love the made to order breakfast. There is a 24 hour gym, a pool that has an "adults only" period and a managers reception as well. Staff is super friendly. Close-ish to Ann Arbor and Detroit.
Group Traveler
Angela from Chicago, IL
June 27, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Everything was great and as expected.
There where bed bugs on the bed. I ended up being bitten like 12 times and broke out in a very bad rash.
Couple
Nina from Columbus, OH
May 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location, food and staff professionalism.
There was not an exhaust fan in the bathroom, and only one trash can in the entire room.
Eric from Taylor, MI
January 11, 2016
1.0
Room set up
For the price it should have been stated the Hotel Hotel was under renovations should not have paid full price and not been able to participate in all the amenities offered confined to room due to teenage drinking room knocked on all night wrong room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
December 16, 2015
Couple
6.0
Snacks available for guests.
Construction..it was terrible. So much dust and extremely restricting on where you could walk. Pretty sure it was not disclosed that they were under MAJOR renovations. Highly disappointed considering the price we paid.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Corey from Newport News, VA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Breakfast buffet was OK my kids liked the pool
Room dirty ,pool closed first day than staff tells us we can swim at another hotel. Cable TV kept cutting out balcony was covered in bird poop and very dirty not kid friendly at all
Business Traveler
Hillary from Valrico, FL
April 10, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Made-to-order omelets are nice. But that's all that's made-to-order.
Kids running around everywhere. may have been Spring Break, but I felt like I was on a family vacation when I was traveling for business.
Reviews of Embassy Suites by Hilton Detroit - Livonia/Novi
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites by Hilton Detroit - Livonia/Novi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.