Embassy Suites Detroit - Livonia/Novi

Embassy Suites Detroit - Livonia/Novi

Embassy Suites Detroit - Livonia/Novi Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
19525 Victor Parkway
Livonia, MI 48152

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Detroit - Livonia/Novi in Livonia

# 7 of 14 hotels in Livonia
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Detroit - Livonia/Novi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Detroit - Livonia/Novi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Detroit - Livonia/Novi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Corey from Newport News, VA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Breakfast buffet was OK my kids liked the pool
Room dirty ,pool closed first day than staff tells us we can swim at another hotel. Cable TV kept cutting out balcony was covered in bird poop and very dirty not kid friendly at all
Business Traveler
Hillary from Valrico, FL
April 10, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Made-to-order omelets are nice. But that's all that's made-to-order.
Kids running around everywhere. may have been Spring Break, but I felt like I was on a family vacation when I was traveling for business.
Tara from Dorr, MI
March 27, 2015
10.0
Everything this is the best place we love the staff and the rooms and the building it had so much character..
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Leamington, Canada
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great morning breakfast
I paid cash for 2 nights at check out. But found a $700. Charge on my visa card when I got home. Not very happy right now.
Couple
Kristy from Livonia, MI
February 22, 2015
Couple
4.0
Clean. Location. Manager reception. Adult only pool hours. Breakfast.
Heat didn't work in room. Lobby very cold during breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Davison, MI
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was off the main road, and had no problems getting in and out. Very well decortated, and very spacious.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wauseon, OH
November 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was stunning from the moment you walked in, you were in awe of the beautiful gazebo and walkway surrounded by a running stream with coy fish. The pool has a waterfall and connecting Jacuzzi which was wonderful and the room was amazing.
No.

I would visit this hotel on every occasion possible. It's warm, inviting and the rooms are large and it was beyond what I expected.

Couple
Arturo from Cadillac, MI
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
everything was perfect!!!!
I liked everything about the hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
April 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
The rooms were large and they allow pets.
The hotel was old, and in need of updating. The fountain smelled of mildew and the rooms had a strange smell in them as well. Having all the floors open to the public area made it very noisy. The breakfast was great, but I did not like being rushed.

Decent hotel, but I expected more from an Embassy Suites.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westland, MI
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Detroit - Livonia/Novi
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Detroit - Livonia/Novi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.