Embassy Suites Detroit - Livonia/Novi

Embassy Suites Detroit - Livonia/Novi in Livonia

Embassy Suites Detroit - Livonia/Novi

Embassy Suites Detroit - Livonia/Novi Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
19525 Victor Parkway
Livonia, MI 48152

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Detroit - Livonia/Novi in Livonia

# 7 of 14 hotels in Livonia
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Detroit - Livonia/Novi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Detroit - Livonia/Novi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Detroit - Livonia/Novi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Arturo from Cadillac, MI
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
everything was perfect!!!!
I liked everything about the hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
April 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
The rooms were large and they allow pets.
The hotel was old, and in need of updating. The fountain smelled of mildew and the rooms had a strange smell in them as well. Having all the floors open to the public area made it very noisy. The breakfast was great, but I did not like being rushed.

Decent hotel, but I expected more from an Embassy Suites.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westland, MI
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Garden City, MI
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The employees went above and beyond at every level but especially Your manager Brian and one employee I believe his name was Lamar (He seemed to be the hotel janitor always sweeping) Also your Omelets are AWESOME!
Yes the hotel pool was supposed to be adults only after 10 but they didn't enforce this and that was disappointing. Also the sausage at breakfast was nasty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yaqub from East Lansing, MI
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the room has some smell, It is like Embassy Suites standard I have visited before !!
Solo Traveler
Amy from Beaver, PA
October 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was very nice & clean. The waterfall inside added a very nice touch to a very nice hotel
The only downsides were, not all rooms have a balcony & the lounge was had odd hours

I will absolutly stay ther again if i return to Michigan, i would absolutly recomend it to anyone going to Detroit. Easy route to downtown, nice place but needs just a little updated-manly to the outside. Overall i absolutly enjoyed my stay

Senior Travelers
Carma from Peoria, IL
July 30, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
staff, cocktail hour, breakfast to order
had a hard time finding it; signage to the hotel is poor. the "E" is missing from victor parkway road and there is nothing at all to indicate this is embassy suites from victor parkway. can only recognize the hotel coming from detroit.

enjoyed it.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mohammad from Glendale Heights, IL
July 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
lobby
room

they need to fix room. give extra blanket on request.change room if customer don't like room. and contect customer if he request to speak with manager

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Saginaw, MI
April 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
nice open floor plan.
very small pool. Rooms looked old and there were stains on the blankets and what looked like old blood stains on the lamp shade next to the bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mancelona, MI
April 9, 2013
Couple
5.0
Nice suite set up.
The strong chlorine smell permeated everything in the hotel. The heavy pool water smell invaded all our clothes. We were embarrassed to show for our son's wedding smelling like chlorine and we did not even use the pool. Kids running everywhere soaking wet

Good for families who are happy to enjoy pool time and other kids all day and night. Not so friendly for people seeking a dry, non- chlorinated setting to sleep and prepare for a wedding.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Detroit - Livonia/Novi
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Detroit - Livonia/Novi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg